Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 3651 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3651 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità del servizio 8,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Tamas - Ungheria
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
Location is the best feature of this hotel.
Location, large bathroom, comfortable bed.
The room was clean, the bathroom was large but the best thing about the hotel is its location. It is in the middle of downtown close to subway station.
Recensione del: 02 giugno 2015

Pei - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2015
good location, clean and comfortable room
clean, big, convenient to airport bus stop and mtr
Excellent, value for money and quiet from main road.
Recensione del: 01 giugno 2015

Phang - Singapore
In gruppo
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2015
Drop in hotel standard
Location,room size and quick wifi
My stay at CBL was below my expectations as compared to last year june.I booked a total of 4 rooms for my staff whom are in hong Kong for their very first time.several issues they mentioned were far from the minimum standards of a 3 star hotels.1)No tissue box 2)No comb 3)extremely poor quality pillows.The pillows were so soft that the quality of sleep were badly affected.I have been a loyal customer at Cbl~on my first visit in Hong Kong I stayed here and also for the past three years.incidentally,I will also be staying at CBL
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2015

Leslie - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - maggio 2015
a big room in the heart of the city
location, location, big room
Recensione del: 30 maggio 2015

JIEKAI - Singapore
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Fantastic stay
Good location, comfortable room, good value.
Recensione del: 18 maggio 2015

Pei - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
Value for money
Location, cleanliness, quiet
Excellent location, near the Yau Ma Tei MTR station, which we used to travel everywhere. There's a convenience store just outside the hotel. Rooms are clean and quiet. We didn't expect much from a hotel at this price in HK.
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2015

JUSTIN - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Nice Location with good food surrounding
1. the location is good, metro station opposite with 3 mins walk. opposite can get airport bus direct to airport 2. this hotel is clean. 3. food surrounding are good
this hotel was over my expectation. It is value of money. i am having a pleasant stay in here for 2 nights. Sure will choose this hotel again.
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2015

Li - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
Great location
Close to MTR, clean room, comfort
Good location and value for money
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2015

Peter - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
Convenient
reasonably priced, good location, cleanliness
Very satisfied
Recensione del: 01 maggio 2015

Winston - Paesi Bassi
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
Good value and peaceful place to be
The hotel is good located near the underground, the hotel is spacious and very clean. I also love that it's not pricy as Hong Kong hotels can be.
I love this hotel. You can't hear the traffic, because it's far enough from Nathan road. The hotel is being renovated and we got a very clean and spacious modern room on the 16 floor. It's too bad it only has one elevator. And the TV channels only has 2 English channels. But that are only minor things. The staff was friendly and their English understandable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Hong Kong.
Recensione del: 30 aprile 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: