Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 3645 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3645 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità del servizio 8,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

waikeen - Singapore
In coppia
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
so so
location not bad. close to famous raman store
Recensione del: 27 marzo 2015

Cameron - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
clean.friendly. good location. quiet.
clean.quiet.friendly.
It was to my expectations. Good breakfast and courteous staff. Room was close to main street and markets, but rooms look out the other way over a quiet leafy park which is perfect for that area. Don't get a room directly next to elevator. One room away is ok.
Recensione del: 26 marzo 2015

jennifer - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2013
big rooms
location
Big rooms, comfy bed, decent size and clean bathroom, good sampler of hk breakfast buffet, 1 elevator working (but not busy so thats ok) and perfect location. About 2 to 5mins walk to yau ma tei mtr. Im in hk quite often and number 1 to consider for me is the proximity to an MTR station. Its about 50 meters from nathan road, hence front of hotel is not busy and noisy. Monkok ladies market - 10 to 20min leisure walk. You may even stroll down nathan road without realizing youre already in the TST area. Winner. Recommended hotel.
Recensione del: 16 marzo 2015

NUTCHALEE - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2014
easy to get the hotel
transportation is good. it's near by bus stop and MTR
Quiet, lot of restaurants.
Recensione del: 15 marzo 2015

Dominik - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 6 notti - marzo 2015
excellent staff
excellent staff, fairly clean, good location
Very comfortable
Recensione del: 15 marzo 2015

HEONG - Malesia
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
Good Location
Location, Location, Location
Overall consider ok, the buidling is old but now is under renovation so nothing special to say
Recensione del: 12 marzo 2015

yoosung - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
good
location
good
Recensione del: 08 marzo 2015

Fiona - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2015
Great stay
Location, friendly, comfortable
This is my 2nd time. I have been recommending this hotel to friends who are travelling to Hong Kong since my 1st stay. It's conveniently located. Not only the mtr station is nearby, the airport express bus stop is just nearby too! The room is spacious and neat.
Recensione del: 08 marzo 2015

Dennis - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2014
Big spacious room
Clean, Spacious, Convenient.
This hotel has always been my fav. choice due to its big spacious room and convenient location. But the recent stay has changed my perception of this hotel. Firstly, despite it was a non-smoking hotel, the smell of smoking was so suffocating that I had no choice but to open the windows. Secondly, hotel guests were simply talking loudly in the early morning or late in the night along the walkway, plus slamming of the room doors were frequent.
Recensione del: 04 marzo 2015

Joseph - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
Ok
Location
It's an ok hotel. The bed was hard and small and there was only one elevator. The location is good and the staff is friendly.
Recensione del: 20 febbraio 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: