Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 3651 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3651 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6
Ordina in base

Lau - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
Great location
Accommodation..... Location... Value for money
Recensione del: 01 novembre 2014

Alexander - Svezia
Viaggiatore singolo
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2014
Excellent choice
Central, clean, large room, value for money
Very pleasant indeed, excellent value for money. I would absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Hk
Recensione del: 01 novembre 2014

Lau - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
Great location
Location... Convenient.... Affordable
Recensione del: 31 ottobre 2014

HYEMIN - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Clean, warm, Cozy
reasonable price, location, clean
Actually, the room was bigger than I thought. Reasonable price. But it was very noisy due to located near elevator! I couldn't sleep at all! Avoid the room near elevator, it'll be great!
Recensione del: 31 ottobre 2014

png - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2014
Accommodation a must at hk
Pleasant Customer service , reasonable stay and there a lot of nearby to amenities in that area.
Recensione del: 27 ottobre 2014

E - Singapore
In gruppo
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
Not too bad for the price
Location. Room size.
Breakfast was atrocious, not too much of an issue since food is easily available everywhere. I stayed in the corner room, which is friendly for disabled. Do request for a change if you are abled; the height of the super tiny basin is well below my knee, the shower was too low, making it very uncomfortable when washing up. (I'm only 1.6m by the way) Though they refused my request to a late checkout, the overall stay was OK. Great location, staff were friendly, room size is huge for a hotel in HK.
Recensione del: 26 ottobre 2014

Chen - Cina
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
Short Trip in Hong Kong
Good location, clean room
The location is very convenient, near to MTR, supermarket, money exchanger, and temple street night market.
Recensione del: 25 ottobre 2014

DANIEL - Canada
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2014
Canadian Couple's review of Caritas Bianchi Lodge
Great view facing green space, quite
1. Great view facing green space 2. Relatively quite in the downtown area 3. Odor from Tobacco smoke in corridor, lack of enforcement of non-smoking rule. 4. Construction/renovation in progress
Recensione del: 24 ottobre 2014

YEO - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2014
Cozy place
I like the room. It is very clean n comfortable.
It was nice overall. But the breakfast is not up to standard. Variety very little.
Recensione del: 24 ottobre 2014

Peter - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
I give it B+ overall
price, convenient, clean
Good except finding a taxi ain't so easy. The taxi drivers don't want to come to the lodge for short distance.
Recensione del: 22 ottobre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: