Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 3598 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3598 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,9
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6

Joshua M. - Uganda
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
Nice hotel
good breakfast, clean rooms, quiet
We had a nice stay, the staff are kind and polite and it is a quiet location to rest.
Recensione del: 01 ottobre 2014

Luk M. - Thailandia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2014
Nice Location
Location Room Size Price
This hotel is located in the very nice place. The Loation is near the MRT station and shopping center. But, the breakfast is not quite specia and simple. but , great for who want to shopping.
Recensione del: 29 settembre 2014

John T. - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
Location
Location, location, value for money
The hotel is quite near to the mtr station with local eateries nearby. The room, though small, is comfortable. However, the pillows provided were far to soft and flat.
Recensione del: 29 settembre 2014

PINGPING H. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2011
Horrible place to stay
cheap
i don't like the area, when I booked the hotel it was about 100usd,I thought it would not be very bad. But yes, it was surrounded by shoebox apartments, which took us quite some time to find it. I can't say anything about room service because I only had chance to talk to hotel staff once that's I checked in. Well, maybe in hk you really can't find cheap and decent accommendations.
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2014

Lee T. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2014
Old Hotel & Room
Convenient, strategic location
I had a bad experience with this hotel. On the first night at 3AM, someone tried to force open our door. Feeling shocked, we went to the door and peeked through the door hole and found one of their staff outside of our room. Our door was already unlocked by him and luckily we had a double locked which can only be locked from the inside. It was a horrible experience and we called the receptionist immediately and he told us that it was their daily routine to check if the guests rooms were locked every night. Seriously, a routine check at 3am? The next morning we went to speak to the manager in charge and requested to change for a new room. We were baffled and I never had such experience in any hotels before.
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2014

Jinsi W. - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2014
Comfortable and clean room
Location, quiet, cleanliness
Noise can be heard from the lift shaft as My single room was next to the lift(room 1508). The noise is a little more obvious in the middle of the night when all is quiet as it is exactly where the headrest is. Water pressure in the shower was weak but warm water is assured. Room cleanliness was acceptable and basic toiletries and hair dryer is provided. TV channels has good reception and wifi is provided in all rooms. Breakfast though provided, is mediocore- baked beans, hard boiled eggs, toast, buns and hotdogs. Nothing fanciful but I guess that is what you get for this price. Overall a pleasant experience.
Recensione del: 22 settembre 2014

yan O. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2014
good location!
convenient location , clean place and spacious!
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2014

CHIN T. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
value for money
location, comfort, and friendly.
Recensione del: 17 settembre 2014

Guan G. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2014
Good location
Good location, spacious room
Nice view of the Park, spacious and comfortable, limited choices for breakfast but eateries are all around.
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2014

Amanda W. - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
Exactly what I wanted
Room sis
Room size finish and facilities
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2014