Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 3645 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3647 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità del servizio 8,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6
Ordina in base

Juergen - Germania
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Short stay until airplane departure
Location, Clealiness, this time good price
I just stayed there for a couple of hours before airplane departure. This was my fourth stay in this Hotel. Standard Twin Room for under 90 Euro is ok for Hong Kong conditions. In Walking distance you find all what a traveller can think of. Beware of heavy suitcase, MTR access from Nathan Street only with stairs.
Recensione del: 07 settembre 2014

Yuan - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2014
Nice place to stay at
big room, big bathroom and high speed wifi
Near YMT but theres a up slope before u reach the hotel. overall the hotel is way bigger than normal standard hotel in hong kong. worth the $.
Recensione del: 05 settembre 2014

Eeva - Finlandia
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2014
Perfect stay
Staff, room, location
Very pleasant. Room is just perfectly comfortable, personnel great, location brilliand and everything worked; only elevator was slow. (The other elevator was under renovation.) The breakfast was plentiful, but nothing fantastic, though.
Recensione del: 02 settembre 2014

lyvian - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2014
Good location
Location, comfort room
Nice and happy
Recensione del: 02 settembre 2014

Christine - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2014
2nd time to stay in this hotel...
This is near MTR, shops, restaurants, convenience stores, money changers and Temple Street Night Market. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Promo rates are available.
Great! Since it's my 2nd time to book in this hotel, I'm more familiar with the area now. I like that it is near the MTR station. I also like the view of the trees at King's Park. Staff was very helpful in getting a taxi and giving instructions to the driver re: our destination.
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2014

Dan - Cina
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2014
nice,worth to
good location,clean and quiet
in the downtown section,easy to go to subway station,and the rooms are big,and quiet.
Recensione del: 30 agosto 2014

Guan - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2014
Comfort, fast speed for wireless & locatconvenient
Good location, wireless speed fast & clean
Satisfy, only a thing that we will feel not so standard about the housekeeping service due to we stay for 5 nights and 2 days we didn't receive the tooth brush set.
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2014

Vita - Taiwan
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
Location is good, but it's noisy with street sound
Location, service
Close to MRT, easy to find. Room condition is just okay, quite aged hotel but is considered spacious in HK standard. The only thing is I could hear cars roaring the whole night. In fact, that woke me up in the morning.
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2014

Mary - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2014
Great location
The room has a great view. The internet connection is reliable and relatively fast. The hotel is very ner Yau Ma Tei station.
We enjoyed our stay since the place is very convenient. The hotel is very ner Yau Ma Tei station. The internet connection is also reliable and relatively fast. The room has a great view as well. The place is near convenient stores and supermarket.
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2014

KIAN - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
accessible
affordable accessible
good
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: