Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 3649 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3649 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità del servizio 8,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6
Ordina in base

CHAN - Malesia
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2014
Location, Budget, Clean
Near Shopping, Near Bus Stop, Near Restaurant
Overall clean, staff friendly, breakfast poor, everyday serve bread, bread, bread, only bread. nothing more even fries mee. Drink many choice, milk, coffee, juice. we pack our own instant mee to breakfast room. This is the first time we did.
Recensione del: 01 giugno 2014

XIN - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2014
Value for money
Location, cleanliness, spacious
Happy
Recensione del: 27 maggio 2014

Koon - Singapore
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2014
location quite convenience but service so so only
easy access, close to local attraction and night market, room is big
quite noisy as the hotel still under renovation, the lift take time as its shared with tuition centre & contractor. The food variety for breakfast very limited, everyday breakfast with the same food as we stay there 4 nights. Please consider to improve with room services.
Recensione del: 27 maggio 2014

yee - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
Clean, spacious, value for money, accessible
Centralised and accessible to MTR. Reasonable room rate compare with others. Will definitely stay again for next trip.
Comfortable, spacious and clean. It will be best if free mineral water.
Recensione del: 26 maggio 2014

HAKAN - Turchia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 5 notti - maggio 2014
Centrally located budget hotel
Perfect location, fast Internet, reasonable price
The lodge hotel is in the center of Peninsula, just a few minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei subway station and very close to famous shopping areas in Mong Kok. Thus, its location is perfect. Room is not big but not small either, but the bed is very small (I stayed in single room). Breakfast was unsatisfactory, even there were no boiled eggs. Overall a value for money, fine budget hotel (for Hong Kong).
Recensione del: 24 maggio 2014

CHUTIPORN - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2014
Room is clean&location is good for self traveller.
Normally, room in HKG is very small, but here Room size is big. Location, breakfast includes, less than 11,year old child can share room.
This is my 3rd time to stay hear. This time I stay with my 2nephews(7 & 13 years old). The room for breakfast is under renovation so, it's moved to 6th floor. So, the menu for breakfast is very fews. It's better to stay there when the renovation is finished.
Recensione del: 24 maggio 2014

lilybeth - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
Satisfied with the hotel condition and service
Friendly staff, near shopping center and accessible to public transportation
Recensione del: 22 maggio 2014

Siok - Malesia
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2014
Great Location
Big Room, Good Location and Clean
Recensione del: 19 maggio 2014

Foo - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - maggio 2014
Spacious clean hotel but very simple breakfast
Spacious, clean and location
Hotel stay was pretty good! The room is spacious, bathroom door is made of wooden door (is important cos I am sharing the same room with my parents) and location to YauMaTei MTR station is approx. 3 mins leisure walking and 10mins leisure walk to Ladies Street! Temple Street is just one block away (1 min leisure walk). There is this ramen restaurant that forever has queue outside just behind our hotel. Pretty nice I would say. However, don't expect much from breakfast buffet spread. Is mainly made up of bread and 2-3 varieties of pastries and some cereals, that's all. But you can find lots of food outside. So not much an issue. Overall I would recommend this place :)
Recensione del: 19 maggio 2014

Marlon - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2014
Really Nice Experience
Clean, Close to MTR and Centrally Located
Great!
Recensione del: 19 maggio 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: