arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 3577 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3577 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6

POLYVIOS K.
Grecia
07 aprile 2014
Friendly and simple accomodation
Quiet, close to public transport, good value for money

Koo N.
Malesia
03 aprile 2014
enjoyable, comfortable, convenient.
clean, good location, friendly staff
the location and room size is great. the room looks new and will stay again in next time visit hong kong.

CHONG O.
Singapore
03 aprile 2014
Well located to Shopping
Location, Room Size and Friendly Staff
CBL is going through renovation, thus some areas can be messy and noisy. Its a centrally located hotel for shopping , smack in the middle of temple street and ladies street, 8 minutes walk from both. The rooms are spacious and functional compared with most other rooms in hong kong. Food availability is abundant. Its a 3 mins walk from Exit C of ymt station. Staff are fluent in English and friendly. I will definately return if im staying in hongkong.

Dannie T.
Canada
03 aprile 2014
Very good location. Easy access to subway
Location, cost, clean & tidy

Rosita E.
Stati Uniti
02 aprile 2014
good
location, size, staff

lyvian Y.
Malesia
01 aprile 2014
Good location , near mtr station
Nearby motor station, comfortable, clean hotel

Kuam C.
Singapore
01 aprile 2014
Located near HK mrt station
Walking distance to MRT station, many eateries around and clean rooms. Not really small room kind with attached bathroom.
Everything is ok except the breakfast. Can add more varieties like eggs,sausages & fried noodles. Also can be more flexible in check in earlier if there's available rooms, very helpful for those who took the earlier flights.

PEK P.
Indonesia
30 marzo 2014
Great Location, best value hotel
Location, Room size and price
Although right now the hotel is under renovation, but it did not bother us at all, because we stayed on Sunday. The Location and room size is awesome. The bathroom is also great. Breakfast is temporary on 8th floor and very limited variety. Overall it was a great stay. We will absolutely stay again in this hotel in our next visit to Hongkong.

Able L.
Malesia
30 marzo 2014
nice and comfortable
conveniently located
I was there with my family and young child. The rooms are consider huge by Hong Kong standard. In fact this was one of the main reasons we chose to stay in this lodge as we had our kids with us which means we have more luggages. The location is also good as walking to the MTR is only less than 10 mins. Highly recommended if you are travelling in a bigger group and need big room for your shopping haul

yunfeng Y.
Singapore
28 marzo 2014
good location
location