Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 3598 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3598 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,9
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6
Ordina in base

Stanley Y. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2014
good environment to stay
location is easy access to public transport
Recensione del: 20 aprile 2014

Federica B. - Italia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2014
few steps from the Tube station
the location
The room was good, big and comfortable. the breakfast area was under renovation, so nothing to complain about people are ok, they should be able to give more info About the ferry to China, and the city. The position is Amazing just few steps from the tube station
Recensione del: 16 aprile 2014

Kristine S. - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2014
Getting lost in the jungle of Hong Kong
location, easy access to transportation and value for money
I loved the location of this hotel. It's up past the Salvation Army building, just across the Temple st. With that said, it was easy to walk to the Jade Market and the surrounding streets. Had a blast taking photos and walk around Yau Ma Tei. Booked the single room, pleasantly surprised that some amenities were already included e.g. internet and toiletries. Room was immaculate, didn't stay in the whole time so limited TV channels was not an issue. Easily walkable to the MTR and had a free shuttle from the airport train.
Recensione del: 11 aprile 2014

Roy D. - Canada
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - marzo 2014
Great location and good value for money...
Location, value for money, room size.
Stay was excellent. We stayed 5 nights and loved the room. The hotel was well located for getting around the city and to and from the airport. Breakfast was only changed every second day but was filling. This was while they were renovating the restaurant. Some other renos going on but did not inconvienence us. Room was much larger than rooms I have stayed in previously in Hong Kong...same size as we have in Canada. Will stay here again in future.
Recensione del: 10 aprile 2014

Melissa T. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2014
value for stay
breakfast, room condition and location
Will be back at this hotel if I'm back at hongkong. Definitely value for money compared to the typical hk hotels.
Recensione del: 08 aprile 2014

Seng C. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2014
Centrally located hotel
close to public transport, convenience and comfortable
Recensione del: 08 aprile 2014

Timothy T. - Canada
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2014
A disaster!
check in and check out were quick, one staff person was helpful
I would not call this a hotel. I would call it an old building with a hotel name on it. It was not clean, the bathrooms were not nice, They share the building with a college, so there are so many students coming and going all the time. This makes it difficult to get on the elevator, We were not served breakfast. We were served a continental breakfast which was the worst i have ever seen! Only one of the staff was helpful. I will never stay there again!
Recensione del: 08 aprile 2014

Elias S. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2014
It was great
good size room, close to shops, good rate
It was generally good except after we checked out and contacted the hotel about some thing that we left behind, we receive no response.
Recensione del: 07 aprile 2014

POLYVIOS K. - Grecia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
Friendly and simple accomodation
Quiet, close to public transport, good value for money
Recensione del: 07 aprile 2014

Koo N. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2014
enjoyable, comfortable, convenient.
clean, good location, friendly staff
the location and room size is great. the room looks new and will stay again in next time visit hong kong.
Recensione del: 03 aprile 2014