arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 3577 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3577 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6

Kee T.
Malesia
17 gennaio 2014
Very convinient location
Great location and larger rooms.
Location was great, bus service almost at the door step, MTR a couple of minutes away and restaurants and convenient stores just round the corner and plentiful. Room size was comfortable and considered big in Hong Kong standard. Staff was generally friendly. No complaints....

MAHIR A.
Austria
17 gennaio 2014
not bad
Good Location , price , safe
i like this hotel i am regular customer at this hotel since 5 years,satisfied with my stay in this hotel .

Bunardi B.
Indonesia
16 gennaio 2014
Pleasant stay with good location
Good Location, Large Room, Wifi in the room

Virna F.
Filippine
16 gennaio 2014
value for the money
courteous staff, accessible to transport system, walking distance to restaurants and shopping centers.
I enjoyed my stay. I had a nice breakfast. The staff and personnel are friendly and courteous. They speak good English.

yip T.
Hong Kong
16 gennaio 2014
happy and comfortable stay
location, service, room condition
very clean and decent room condition with polite and helpful staff. the hotel is located in the centre of the city where you can connect to every part of the city easily by public transport.

Dung N.
Vietnam
16 gennaio 2014
It is ok. great place for shopping
good located, near the MRT station.

MOON L.
Brunei
14 gennaio 2014
dusty carpet needed to clean up more often
transportation to MTR is quite near
It's close to MTR, great restaurants around, close to night markets.

ALBERTO N.
Spagna
13 gennaio 2014
Funny, Kind, Fast and Interesting
Location, Size of the room and staff
The staff was very very helpful The location is great. The room was very big for Hong Kong standards.

howoong H.
Corea del Sud
13 gennaio 2014
hotel staff not good specialy one woman old staff
value size of room. near MTR statio

Meenaci M.
Singapore
13 gennaio 2014
Good - We enjoy ourself very much
central , near mtr, easy access to airport
we like the space on the room, the room attendance is very good, and good reception