Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 3651 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3651 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità del servizio 8,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6
Ordina in base

amanda - Singapore
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2014
free wifi in room, spacious and accessible
free wifi in room, spacious and accessible
we travelled by mrt during our trip hence it is a big plus point that the hotel is within 3-5min walk to yau ma tei mrt. the hotel room is rather spacious in hong kong context. however,the interior is basic and bathroom is abit run down. still clean though. therefore we do not have any complains as all we needed was a clean place to stay. we booked the hotel for its convenient location anyway.
Recensione del: 12 febbraio 2014

Sandra - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
Good location; Room is clean and big.
Location, Room space
the location was good. buses, MTR or walk to mong kok shopping areas. Room was clean and big. a little delay in checking in and out of hotel but other than that, it was a comfortable stay. The building is old and a part of it is under renovation but no reno during the night i guess. Day time we were out.
Recensione del: 11 febbraio 2014

CAN - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
Good location, convenient, good food
location, clean, food
It was a nice stay for my family, centrally location very near to MTR, good breakfast food, very clean and comfort. I like it.
Recensione del: 10 febbraio 2014

Zhou - Cina
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
clean, comfortable bed, close to the subway
clean, comfortable bed, close to the subway,
It was surprised for the room.Bigger than the other hotel that i stay in HK.The room had Independent wifi moden, it is fast.The room next to the little hill.Bright & peaceful when you stay in room.Althought it is close to the shopping area, but it is not noisy.Easy to find the good local restaurants.Also close to the Yau Ma Tei subway station Exit C.Just need to walk about 2 min.We already pay the fee in agoda,but the hotel also need to pay the deposit for the room.
Recensione del: 08 febbraio 2014

Vanessa - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
Best in class amongst budget hotels.
Breakfast buffet, clean toilet and bath, and big clean room with fast Internet
This place never disappoints. Fourth time to stay in this hotel. The service and amenities for the price are consistent and above expectation vis-a-vis all other hotels in its category.
Recensione del: 06 febbraio 2014

Vanessa - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
Best in class amongst budget hotels.
Breakfast buffet, clean toilet and bath, and big clean room with fast Internet
This place never disappoints. Fourth time to stay in this hotel. The service and amenities for the price are consistent and above expectation vis-a-vis all other hotels in its category.
Recensione del: 06 febbraio 2014

Vanessa - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
Best in class amongst budget hotels.
Breakfast buffet, clean toilet and bath, and big clean room with fast Internet
This place never disappoints. Fourth time to stay in this hotel. The service and amenities for the price are consistent and above expectation vis-a-vis all other hotels in its category.
Recensione del: 06 febbraio 2014

ELINA - Russia
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2014
Very comfortable and safe stay for a solo travelle
Fast check in and check out, quiet area, great location
Everything was just great. The only one thing bothered me - my room was just next to the lift. It was noisy until midnight and starting from early morning, too. You can't find the better location in Yua Ma Tei area.
Recensione del: 06 febbraio 2014

YANGFAN - Cina
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
resonable comfort and vicinity to commercial area
It's clean, very conveniently located, and has free wifi in the room.
It is a recommendable hotel for those who want to spend only the night not all day at hotel. For a budget hotel in HongKong, it's bathroom is large. Staff are friendly. Only regret was the shower nozzle, which didn't work very well.
Recensione del: 05 febbraio 2014

MOGAN - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
Good locatuon, clean, and helpful staff
Clean, good location, helpful staff
Recensione del: 05 febbraio 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: