Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 3598 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3598 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,9
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6
Ordina in base

Huay T.
Malesia
20 novembre 2013
Superb access to public transport
Easy access to public transport, prime location, close to restaurants/ shopping complexes
It is located near the public transport (bus and MTR), just 3 mins of walk. There's a direct bus (A21) from the bus stop just outside of the hotel to the airport. The room was pretty spacious (for HK standard) and comfortable. However, I had the misfortune to get a room filled with cigarettes smoke. Had to endure for the first two nights as the hotel was fully booked. The staff tried to clean the room with air purifier but to no avail.

Fok B.
Singapore
20 novembre 2013
Clean and big room. Quite value for money
accessibility, cleanliness, big room
Quite peaceful and serene. Not directly on main road but jus 1 min walk to the main road so is good for people who do not like noisy and rowdy roads.

Yu L.
Stati Uniti
19 novembre 2013
Best value, large room
Large room, good breakfast, close to shopping
Very pleasant. Will definitely choose this hotel for our next trip to Hong Kong.

MUNHOO W.
Malesia
11 novembre 2013
Affordable Big Room in Hong Kong
Big Room, Near MRT, Near Eat Drink Shopping
Room has wifi, refridgerator, kettle, tv. Big comfortable room, big bathroom. Hong Kong rooms are known for small. At this agoda price is reall worth. Near metro station. Breakfast is a mix of western/american breakfast and chinese items. Near to many eat drink and shopping streets. grab a hongkong map from the lobby reception. if you need recommendation, ask the person at the front desk.

Karen L.
Singapore
10 novembre 2013
Spacious room at affordable price
Room, price, location.
For Hong Kong standards, room was spacious, modern and comfortable. Room rate was affordable, included simple buffet breakfast. Disappointments were the poor wifi connecteon and front reception, the junior staff was incompetent and needs further training, the senior staff put no afford to hide his impatience despite having no crowd, and didn't seem genuine in his response to our query on room type availability, even though we requested via Agoda. We felt brushed off and unwelcomed during check in, which was dissapointing because the hotel supports Catholic charity organisations, one of the reasons we chose this hotel. Despite the poor check in experience, we were overall satisfied with our stay.

Ng Y.
Malesia
26 ottobre 2013
Comfortable room
Comfortable room/shower, close to public transport, centrally located
The stay is good, as the hotel is very close walk to MTR station, spacious room and great shower. Saw a lot of bus station along the way to hotel as well. Close to city center and quite some eateries can be found within walking distance. Breakfast was just ordinary, with same type of food almost daily.

chih-jung L.
Taiwan
23 ottobre 2013
economy choice in town
location is good,good service,window with view
location is good,good service,window with view,price is resonable.

Rachel L.
Regno Unito
20 ottobre 2013
Great location, comfortable room, reasonable price
Location, comfort, quiet
Great location just off Nathan Road with good sized room for HK. Some friendly and helpful staff, some more business-like and less friendly - nice included breakfast but don't be late!

Ma U.
Filippine
13 ottobre 2013
Value for money, worth recommending to friends
Conveniently located near MTR station; Helpful staff; Big room compared to previous hotels I have visited

Yen L.
Malesia
10 ottobre 2013
acceptable
good location but only under the condition that you know where this hotel is in the first place