Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 3645 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3645 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

nestor - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
This is the best hotel for the price hands down!
value for money, incredible rooms, very nice staff
This was the 2nd time I stayed here and all I can say is that I am as pleased as I was the first time that I stayed here. This time I stayed with a larger group of 4 adults and 1 child with twin beds in a room. The room was clean amazing room, comparable to 5 star hotels good clean bathroom, no tub though but it doesn't matter anyway The price for a room is unbelievable. to see is to believe!
Recensione del: 11 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

tan - Singapore
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
comfortable stay in an average hotel
room size, comfy bed, large bathroom
checkin was smooth, but we could only gain access to our room 3pm onwards, so we went to grab lunch first while the staff kindly took care of our baggage while we were away. We were given a corner room with a large toilet and bathtub, but this was presumably a room for the disabled, as the bathtub, sink and toilet bowl were all very low. We were ok with this as this meant the room and toilet were much larger than the standard size. bed was comfort, tv, water cooker, hairdryer all worked well. breakfast was forgetable- forgo it and opt for a traditional HK breakfast instead.
Recensione del: 11 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Willi - Germania
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
Good value for the price, good location
Location, staff very friendly
Good location, staff friendly and helpful.
Recensione del: 11 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Louis - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2013
pleasant stay and love the breakfast
affordable, centrally located and pleasant
nice and clean room with good size bathroom. the breakfast is wonderful.
Recensione del: 10 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

YU - Taiwan
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
stay in this hotel in peace of mind
tidy rest room, clean room, friendly staff
in central location is easy to catch public transport, 7-11 and supermarket are in the corner, a yummy Japanese restaurant is nearby, clean room for family and business stay, quiet environment, experienced & friendly staff, old but tidy toilet even for public. Overall, I'll stay this hotel again if it's available for booking.
Recensione del: 09 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

PHUONG - Vietnam
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2013
GOOD LOCATION BUT BREAKFAST IS SO AWFUL
1. GOOD LOCATION 2.RECEPTION STAFF HELPFUL 3.ROOM WITH GARDEN VIEW IS GOOD.
RECEPTION STAFF IS HELPFUL BUT THE HOTEL WAS IN RENNOVATION SO THE LIFT IS SO TERRIBLE. FORTUNATELY, WE WERE OUTSIDE NEARLY ALL DAY. ROOM WITH GARDEN VIEW IS GOOD. INTERNET IN ROOM IS FAST AND VERY CONVENIENT. LOCATION IS GOOD.
Recensione del: 02 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Raymond - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
a very nice hotel
large rooms, comfortable bed and very clean toilet.
This is my second stay in Caritas Bianchi and it never failed to meet my expectations. It is a very nice hotel for solo or family.
Recensione del: 30 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Raoul - Paesi Bassi
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
Roomy, comfortable and affortable
Best value for your money in town!
Recensione del: 29 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Hui - Malesia
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2013
Fantastic!! Very clean and comfortable room.
Clean room, Fast Internet, Easy access by MTR.
Very, very good. It's about 2 min walk from Yaumatei MTR. We arived at about 3.30pm and was immediately checked in. The room is large by HK std, with a double bed, wardrobe, safe, kettle and free fast speed internet. Bathroom came with a bathtub and syampoo & soap dispenser. Only complain is the tiny sink, causing me to spill water on the floor. Breakfast was acceptable and both the congee and oat porridge were very good. We had about 6 bowls!! Check out was fast too. Will definitely stay there again!!
Recensione del: 29 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Inge - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
Big clean room, no internet though
Room size, location, clean
Stayed for 2 nights on a biz trip. Check in time was strict, after 2pm, the whole lobby was filled with guests waiting to get into their rooms. It was close to 3pm when I got my key, and the staff informed me the internet connection was being repaired, so NO INTERNET! (which I needed) Room was clean and spacious though. The restaurant was under construction at the time so breakfast was moved to the 10th floor, inside 2 bedrooms converted into a makeshift canteen. Poor staff was overwhelmed when a rush of guests came in at once; it was a mess... lol.
Recensione del: 29 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: