Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 3651 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3651 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità del servizio 8,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6
Ordina in base

Henry - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
Convenient and Clean
newly renovated rooms, clean and 5min walk to subway station
I wasn't aware that the rooms have been renovated compared to my last stay 3 years ago. Its now much neater and cleaner and comfortable. It should also have more international news channel.
Recensione del: 09 ottobre 2013

Christina - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2013
Clean and reasonable big rooms
Room size, location and friendly staffs
Overall is a good experience... The staffs were are mostly friendly except for the day we are checking out, the staff wasn't professional enough but that wouldn't stop me from going back for the 3rd time.
Recensione del: 05 ottobre 2013

edwin - Singapore
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2013
interesting during Mid Autumn festival.
excellent location, large clean comfortable room, staff speaks good english
comfortable, good free wifi, excellent location close to MTR, airport bus. walking distance to Temple Street and Ladies market. Lots of eateries along the main road. WIll stay here again.
Recensione del: 03 ottobre 2013

Siew - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2013
Like the hotel very much
Clean room , great aircon, near to shopping area
When I went to level 6 for breakfast there the staff allow us to enter after awhile 1 of the staff say to my husband we got to pay for breakfast but I actually book the room with breakfast n she call check. How can they have this mistake. The room overall is good n comfortable but their pillow too soft for us. Mayb they can change something thicker..
Recensione del: 01 ottobre 2013

Daria - Russia
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2013
Comfortable, clean, and big
Big room
Recensione del: 01 ottobre 2013

Dennis - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2013
Simple yet comfortable & relaxing
Clean, Spacious, and good location
This is my 3rd time staying at this hotel. Although the hotel is under-going some renovation but the standard of the hotel is still well maintained. The rooms are well-kept, bathrooms are reasonably big for HK standard. Will definitely choose this hotel again on my next visit to HK.
Recensione del: 01 ottobre 2013

Nyat - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2013
Comfortable room and easy access to transport
Good location helpful staff and nice breakfast
Nice clean hotel. Staff was helpful and transport was close by.
Recensione del: 30 settembre 2013

TAK - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
it great no problem encounter
big room, clean, value for money
the experience it quit good, no major problem encouter.
Recensione del: 28 settembre 2013

Chi - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2013
Goos location, clean and large room
Goos location, clean and large room
Goos location, clean and large room. Many restaurants nearby. Close to underground metro, convinence to travel everywhere. Airport bus is just downstairs.
Recensione del: 27 settembre 2013

Pak - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2013
Pleasant
Location; comfort; cleanliness
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: