Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 3651 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3651 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità del servizio 8,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6
Ordina in base

Chan - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
good location, good for shoppings and close to train station
good location
Recensione del: 15 giugno 2016

Angela - Indonesia
In gruppo
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2016
BIG rooms, good location, clean, value for money
This is the biggest room I've ever had among my low-medium budget accommodations in HK. We booked twin beds room. The room is spacious enough for even an extra bed (though it is not available if I'm not wrong). Even if you have big suitcases, you will still have enough room to do some Yoga :) Room is very clean, so as the bathroom. Amenities are refilled everyday. The only little problem was the bed is a bit narrow. I'm small yet I still wish the bed is just a little bit bigger. That's all. Not really a big deal for me, since it's pretty comfortable after a long day of walking. It's only bout 2-3 min walking from Yau Ma Tei station. And don't worry, the hotel has elevator. We stayed in 14th floor.
Recensione del: 08 giugno 2016

chee - Malesia
In gruppo
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Best worth of money
The room and toilet are spacious and clean. Staffs there are really nice and helpful. This is the most spacious and comfortable hotel that I ever stay in hong kong at this budget. Highly recommended!
Recensione del: 05 giugno 2016

Chan - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Good deal for a clean room with hot shower.
Direct bus 'A21' from and to the airport.
Recensione del: 03 giugno 2016

Khrisna - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2016
Good for value
You get what you pay for. Good location in the heart of Kowloon. This hotel is not directly on busy Nathan road, but it is in a mini street off Nathan, which was perfect. Small hotel but still nice for price.
Recensione del: 02 giugno 2016

Cecilia - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2016
Big rooms, good location and accomodating staff
Suggest to have more variety of breakfast menu.
Recensione del: 30 maggio 2016

Laddawan - Thailandia
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Nice stay at Caritas Bianchi Lodge
Super convenience. near MTR just 3 min walk from Yai ma tei station exit C. near Bus stop Man Ming lanes of A21 bus from Air port. near 7-eleven Big Room in Hong Kong 22 sqm with reasonable rate
Recensione del: 29 maggio 2016

Kiat - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Hallelujah, not a bad hotel
The location is great if you need to be in Mongkok. The A21 bus from the airport stops almost in front of it at Man Ming Lane. Yau Ma Tei and Jordan MRT stations are nearby. Room is very clean and quiet, just wish it was a little cheaper since this is not on HK island.
Recensione del: 28 maggio 2016

Ban - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
convenient location in Yau Ma Tei
nice clean and convenient
Recensione del: 27 maggio 2016

Aveline - Malesia
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
clean and close to mrt
not the friendliest staffs. clean rooms, close to mrt station, have to walk a lil bit uphill, great locaion.
Recensione del: 25 maggio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: