Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 3602 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3602 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,9
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6
Ordina in base

Giuseppe C.
Stati Uniti
06 maggio 2013
Great place
location, price and size of rooms
I was happy to find this hotel, the rooms were big compared to other hotels I have stayed at for the price. Great breakfast selection and the staff is very professional and joyful. I would recommend the hotel and stay here a gain when I return to Hong Kong.

Xiaojun Y.
Cina
04 maggio 2013
Room just so so. But worth the money.
clean room; easy transport

Sin C.
Malesia
02 maggio 2013
Cheap and nice
Lift too slow, but location was greats

Heon-Jun J.
Corea del Sud
30 aprile 2013
Comfortable and Great location
Room size, clean and great location
This was my second time, and the room is clean and spacious considering in HK. Very close from MTR. Great location for shopping and restaurant. If you stay at the mountain side, it is very quite.

Alexander K.
Russia
28 aprile 2013
good
cheep,clean room,stuff
good conditions , pleasant stuff,centrally located,

Jean A.
Filippine
27 aprile 2013
Great,comfortable and convenient.
The location is great, it is accesible to all kind of transport system,budget friendly and accomodating staffs.

Matthew C.
Australia
25 aprile 2013
Clean and convenient
Clean room, convenient location, friendly staff
Very enjoyable stay. Comfortable clean modest rooms in an exceptionally convenient location tucked away in a quiet nook not far from the very busy Nathan Rd. Simple local style breakfast included.

Fong L.
Singapore
23 aprile 2013
Standard living conditions
Comfortable bed, nice shower and good location
Marginally acceptable, however, there was stain on the bathroom counter and one of the hand towels was stained.

Khuat C.
Malesia
22 aprile 2013
good value clean room and convenient location
good value, clean and good location in kowloon.
good location very close to temple street with great night life shopping and bustling restaurants closeby. very clean room and size of room very good relative to the price and star hotel. will visit again but price depends on season. room is friendly for handicap people.

Yong J.
Corea del Sud
22 aprile 2013
Norally is ok but price is some high
near by MTR station
small hotel food is so so room is so so location is ok price is expensive. internet is free i think this is not hotel This is motel.But only for slim is ok