Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 3651 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3651 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

ALEXEY - Russia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
Good stuff for less money
Close to main street, but in quiet place; Enough space (for HK); Rather big bathroom; Great breakfast
Recensione del: 08 aprile 2013

idee - Filippine
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
its not comfortable cause the receptionist
location is good...near to the metro train
Recensione del: 08 aprile 2013

robert - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2013
My stay at caritas bianchi hotel was quite nice!
Location cleanses and price
Recensione del: 08 aprile 2013

Stella - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
really nice hotel, close to metro
service, breakfast, cleaning
the hotel is near the metro, very convenient! good service, will still stay here next time!
Recensione del: 08 aprile 2013

Muhammad - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - marzo 2013
Stress-free and enjoyable
Clean, comfortable and efficient
We had a wonderful 5-nights stay at the hotel. Check-in was a breeze and we were given the room at the 17th floor, which was very nice and quiet. The updated room faced the hilly-park and we could also see the Peak from our corridor. The room was clean and was cleaned every day.
Recensione del: 08 aprile 2013

GLADYS - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2013
clean and big
location, price and size of the room
As we know that hongkong hotels are infamous for it's high price yet small rooms. However, we were surprised upon opening the room door discovering that it was very spaciou. The cleanliness was up to standar, the bathroom was not big but good enough.
Recensione del: 08 aprile 2013

Wing - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 6 notti - marzo 2013
Comfortable
Comfortable bed, Good internet, Spacious Room
Except one night the internet was not functioning, otherwise it is great.
Recensione del: 05 aprile 2013

KEUNCHANG - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2013
Great location. Cleaness.
Great location and reasonable room size
The best advantage for this hotel is the location. 1 min to the MTR. But I do not recommend this hotel to whom want to use internet in the room. They definetely provide free LAN and WiFi but do not expect it works. I can accept slow connection but this one never works.
Recensione del: 05 aprile 2013

Francis -
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2013
An absolute jewel in the city for tourists.
The rooms were much larger than the average city hotels. The rooms and toilets were very clean. Internet (via lan cable and wifi) were free.
We were on a budget family trip and we found the Caritas Bianchi much better than the hotels we previously stayed in. Its location in Yau Ma Tei was very advantageous from the shopper's point of view. The MTR is just across the street (about 50 meters). There were 2 convenience stores at the corner. You could get a lot of bargains just walking around the area. The staff were very polite and had an adequate command of English. The rooms were larger than most budget hotels in the City plus internet was free. I would definitely seek the Caritas Bianchi out again the next time we visit HK. It made for a very memorable trip for my family.
Recensione del: 05 aprile 2013

Keith - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 6 notti - marzo 2013
Serves our purpose for location and transport/shop
Best for location and shopping with excellant transport connections. Hotel staff friendly and efficient
This hotel has been one of choice for many years and always maintains a good standard and continued to do so
Recensione del: 05 aprile 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: