arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 3577 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3577 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6

WEILIN N.
Singapore
30 gennaio 2013
Great location, spacious rooms and very clean
Spacious room. Convenient and rates are reasonable
room rates are reasonable. transport is just at the doorstep and many good food around the corner.

HUIQIAN Y.
Cina
29 gennaio 2013
Small but cozy hotel
clean, quiet, close to subway
It's a small but cozy hotel. We chose higher floors and non-smoking area when made the reservation. It turns out to be the right choice as the whole place is very quiet. Plus, the hotel is only about 3-4 minutes walk from the subway station. Airport shuttle bus is right on the opposite side. The transportation is really convenient if you choose to live here. The only less satisfacotry thing is that the internet seems to be a bit slow...Anyway, will choose this hotel again.

lai W.
Canada
29 gennaio 2013
good service ,great location ,good size room
room size
The standard twin bed room with good size to accommodate extra bed.Shower room is clean with enough room turning around.Bonus is it provides very good hot water supply.After a long walking tour,it is so enjoyable to have a hot shower.The only bad point about this hotel is the pillow is not quite supportive.I am getting neck pain every morning.The staff gave me an extra pillow but it doesn't help as they are way too soft.

George P.
Stati Uniti
28 gennaio 2013
Ths is for a single night stay
The room price is great
This hotel is for a single traveler, the room was great for me and the do have family rooms also.

Miriam A.
Filippine
28 gennaio 2013
The Best Hotel and Friendly Staffs
Big room & nice bathroom! Affordable and Service with a Smile
I will surely return in this hotel. The room and bathroom are big. My mother and I have a great stay in this hotel. Staffs are very friendly and they offer discounts on Disneyland & Ocean Park tickets! It is very accessible in all places you want to go. One ride to Ferry bus terminal. And across the street is the Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. Great location for us travelers!

Teo H.
Singapore
28 gennaio 2013
Convenient, small rooms(ok for solo travellers).
Location.
Bathroom was larger than what I expect. Breakfast could improve with more varieties. This

zheng Q.
Cina
27 gennaio 2013
Great location
Great location. Room are spacious compared with other hotels in Hongkong.

Paul B.
Regno Unito
22 gennaio 2013
Mixed feelings
Area if you like shopping and crowds and price was good
Staff were unsmiling, breakfast room austere and unwelcoming (all of the ambience of a works canteen). Internet is a paid option only.

Lai T.
Singapore
20 gennaio 2013
Great location, Great size but poor bathroom
Location, fairly good size room
This is my 2nd time staying at Carista Bianchi and I still think it's a right choice. My basic requirement for a hotel room is cleanliness, good location, safe and good service. I am happy that Carista met most of these. My only disappointment is the bathroom cum toilet. The water does not flow well and always cause a little flood after each bath. The water tank of the toilet also takes a long time to be filled up so you really have to wait quite a while to be able to flush again. If they can fix these issues, I am sure I will be more than glad to stay there again.

Edward O.
Nigeria
18 gennaio 2013
I am happy with this hotel!
Near Nathan Road, near Mongkok, Near Temple street, what else can you ask for
Nothing fancy with this hotel but it is clean and spacious as compared to other HK hotels with the same rate. Many cheap eating places and cheap bazaars like the one in Temple street. You can conveniently walk to Argyle Street (Mongkok Area). I cannot complain. I love this area and I am getting my money's worth choosing this hotel. Not much channels