Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 3649 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3649 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità del servizio 8,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6
Ordina in base

Rinyapat - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
good location
good location
Recensione del: 03 maggio 2016

Anastasia - Russia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Everything was ok
In general our stay was very good. The only minus was double bed which was more narrow than usual
Recensione del: 03 maggio 2016

loo - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2016
Nice & cosy hotel
location is excellent
Recensione del: 27 aprile 2016

jing - Malesia
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
good location, clean room, value for money
very good location, easy to find, near to MRT station (5min walk), 2-3 mins walk to airport bus drop off point. clean room. spacious (in terms of HK stay and with this value of money) dislike - only 1 lift. not much of facilities.
Recensione del: 26 aprile 2016

MOON - Brunei
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 5 notti - gennaio 2016
Good hotel
In general it's a good hotel. Love to stay here again.
Recensione del: 18 aprile 2016

Jeenelette - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2016
Vacation 2016
Hotel was very accessible and near many restaurants, fastfoods and groceries. walking distance to MTR, markets and malls. hotel staff are polite. rooms are cleaned everyday. the room is big.
Recensione del: 10 aprile 2016

HUAITUNG - Taiwan
In gruppo
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
happy stay
the room is clean and quiet. It's worthy for this price.
Recensione del: 08 aprile 2016

Budiman - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Big room but mediocre in breakfast, easy to get transportation, in the center of hong kong
the hotel have big room in kowloon area, near with yau mae tei MRT, a lot of 7 eleven near by, good security with 24 hours guard in front of lift, if come at midnight they will ask you the room, mediocre breakfast with only 2 option menu, noodle or omelet, wifi are fast in the hotel, bed is comfy, water heater is not stable, sometimes we want warm, it just very hot.
Recensione del: 01 aprile 2016

ANGELINA - Singapore
In gruppo
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 5 notti - marzo 2016
Review of Stay in March 2016
Generally, the staff at this lodge is friendly and helpful. However, this time round, we had an unpleasant encounter with an unfriendly lady Concierge staff, whose name I had not taken note of. We requested for her help to make a phonecall to book a cab bound for the airport and she told us that we could make the call ourselves using the phone in the hotel room. We explained that we know local calls are free but the reason for us to do so via the Concierge was to enlist her help to converse in Cantonese with the cab operator. She proceeded to dial the number and shoved the phone to us thereafter, without even speaking to the cab operator. This was a very disappointing experience with an unhelpful and rude staff member, as compared to our previous experience when one of the male staff at the Concierge helped us to make the booking and confirmed the timing with us, knowing our limitations with the common spoken language in Hong Kong.
Recensione del: 27 marzo 2016

Chua - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2015
Good for family stay
I brought my family for a holiday in HK, and this is the better hotel that I've stayed in HK. The room is big enough to add on another single bed. Lots of restaurants and eateries around the area. Near to shopping area as well. Convenient stall just 1 min walk away. Great location.
Recensione del: 18 marzo 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: