Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 3601 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3601 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,9
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6

Shi F. - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2012
Pleasnt stay
Quiet and clean
i stayed with my 8 years-old son together with my nephew in caritas bianchi lodge hotel last month. the reception is nice and friendly. their greetings give you a warm feeling. consider the price and quality of service, i would definitely come back next time.
Recensione del: 23 agosto 2012

Tsz C. - Regno Unito
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2012
good loaction and clean room
location and clean rooms
clean rooms and convenient location. fair size rooms and great for going shoppng in hk. dont expect too much for the price. does not have the wow factor but offers a pleasant stay in hk.
Recensione del: 21 agosto 2012

LEE K. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2012
Hotel with friendly & helpful staffs
Good location, clean and quiet
The location was good, with Yau Ma Tei MTR station, shopping and cafe/restaurant just within 5 to 10 minutes walk. My friend and I enjoyed the stay at Caritas and definitely will go back again.
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2012

Laurent J. - Francia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2012
Great location off major merchant street
No Pros I hated it
rooms are small and elongated only the bathroome are very decent. staff was unfriendly and condescending. breafast room looked like a warehouse and the food was disgusting. in sum good location bad hotel lousy pricing grade a big fat zero
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2012

Pang C. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2012
Worth the $$$
big room for the amt of $$$ paid. free wifi which is a huge +++ point.
not bad a hotel for the price we paid. location is quite good, just a couple of minutes away from the mtr. plenty of food to eat.
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2012

Elizabeth L. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2012
Still a favorite
Location, personnel, breakfast, availability of a real single room
This is an old favorite for me; I stayed there several times in the 1990s. It's still a great place! Rates are reasonable, especially as breakfast is included, and the personnel are wonderful. My real single room (not just two huge beds with one person occupying the room) was quite small but cozy and well appointed (updated since my last visit). Everything worked fine.
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2012

HOO N. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2012
Good Hotel
Price and location.
Staff at reception were helpful and efficient. The room was also comfortable. Breakfast was also provided.staff were helpful in storing my luggage in the hotel while I went to Guangzhou for 2 nights.
Recensione del: 13 agosto 2012

HOO N. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2012
Good Value Hotel
Reasonable prices
good accomodation.location was in yaumatei area near the mtr. however you have to walk up a slope to get to the hotel.for older people it can be tiring. i like the rooms as they are quiet and clean.breakfast was free. it was nothing fantastic but the spread was good enough for breakfast
Recensione del: 13 agosto 2012

Toshiyuki T. - Giappone
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2012
Review
The price
The room is big for that price, and facilities is necessary and sufficient
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2012

Suppakitt C. - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2012
Great location, clean and good services.
Location : near many restaurants, MTR station and bus stop.
The front staffs are happy to advise and give the very helpful information for touring and transportation. The hotel location is on the center of Yau Ma Tei distric. It near the Shanghai street and Portland street that have many local food shops.It also close to Yau Ma Tei MTR staton that can lead me to Mongkok, Tsim Sha Tsui or Central within 20 minutes.I think it is one of the very good location hotel to stay.
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2012