Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 3598 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3598 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,9
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6
Ordina in base

Lai H. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2012
Nice hotel
Very clean and
the hotel is rather basic but for the price we paid, it was definitely value for money. the hotel room was very clean and bigger than some of the hotels in hong kong that i've stayed in. the location was great, just off nathan road and 5 minutes from yau ma tei mtr station. most of the hotel staff are friendly and helpful. the breakfast is not very good but in hong kong, there is an abundance of good eating places so it was not a problem at all.
Recensione del: 12 luglio 2012

Wai L. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 23 notti - giugno 2012
Convenient Location
Inexpensive for its location, friendly house keeping staff
The rooms is spacious and recently renovated. Flat TV screen is large. Not much hotel facilities, so it is only good if you want a comfortable room for the night.
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2012

Chanakrit W. - Thailandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2012
Best place , clean room , nice locate
Good service , just walk from subway and bus station for 5 mins
My first time here , at first outside is small hotel and look old . But in our room is very clean and comfortable...it's new and nice view. Incl breakfast I will be back again. And I hope the hotel should be offer for kingsize bed as well , the rest is very Fantastic. Housekeeper is very good make up room and lady at reception very nice ( pls chk with booking record) we are very impressived.
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2012

GARY M. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2012
A convenient hotel, quite good
Very convenient, near Temple Street
we usually came to hk for visiting my relatives, as well as sight-seeing. this time i came to hk for my cousin's wedding banquet. my cousin really did a good job for booking this hotel for us. the room was much larger than those we booked in the last few times. really comfortable that we both could take a very good rest after the banquet. besides, the location was quite good. we could reach the mtr station by a few minutes walking distance. i would recommend others to book this hotel.
Recensione del: 10 luglio 2012

HIROYUKI M. - Giappone
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2012
Good location, Good facilities...
location. a couple of minutes of walk from "airport bus" route a21 busstop, yau ma tei mtr station. good facilities.
i went to this hotel via airport bus a21. i got off the bus at "man ming lane" and arrived the hotel only a few minutes' walk. it was easy to find the hotel. some tv programs can be seen, in cantonese, mandarin, english. no japanese...
Recensione del: 08 luglio 2012

Hsiu L. - Taiwan
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2012
big room and nice breakfast!!
Good location, spaces room and good breakfast
our room was on the 11th floor and the room was very big comparing the room we had at another hotel last time. It was clean and comfy. The hotel locastion is in betwin the stations and very convenience. There is a supermarket around the corner. The only downside i would say is it was very noisy if other guests were talking outside the door. Overall, I would definately choose this hotel again.
Recensione del: 07 luglio 2012

Christopher H. - Canada
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2012
Excellent hotel in a great location
The location in Yau Ma Tei
The hotel is located close to the Yau Ma Tei MTR station, and within a 15 minute walk to Tsim Sha Tsui. The Temple Street market is just across the road. The breakfast buffet is excellent and offers a large variety of foods, including bread, congee, scrambled eggs and hard boiled eggs, beans, fruits, salad, and some dim sum. The staff are very friendly.
Recensione del: 07 luglio 2012

Min H. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2012
Great location, but twinrooms very small
location is good, the japanese restaurant infront is always long queue, the porridge restaurant is good
General is acceptable since breakfast is included. But twin beds are just too small to accomodate 2 Adults and 2 children. The bed is like a supersingle instead. The hotel sell discounted ticket for ocean park
Recensione del: 06 luglio 2012

Lawrence L. - Nuova Zelanda
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2012
Great location, friendly staff
great location
we stayed for 4 nights at the caritas bianchi lodge. the location is excellent - just off nathan road and very close to the yau ma tei metro station. it is in the middle of a busy area, but it is very quiet. the room is spacious and the staff very friendly.
Recensione del: 06 luglio 2012

chu M. - Hong Kong
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2012
lovely hotel and good service with smile
this hotel very clean, room good, shower room very good indeed, air-conditioning so good and comfortable
this hotel so lovely, good service, great location, can find eat everywhere, different shops with different dishes of many countries, so near MTR station, can go anywhere you like, the room inside so good, lighting, air-conditioning, especially the shower room, fully equipped and new decorations, but breakfast just normal, living in this hotel is quite ok and good location.
Recensione del: 05 luglio 2012