arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Recensioni recenti dei clienti (7785)

Viaggiatori d'affari (1032)

Coppie (2330)

Viaggiatori singoli (2164)

Famiglie con figli piccoli (602)

Famiglie con figli grandi (525)

Gruppi (1132)

Buono
7,3
da 7785 recensioni
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Servizi
6,4
Posizione
9,0
Comfort della stanza
6,9
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Cibo/pasti
6,3

6 Tang W.
Malaysia
16 gennaio 2015
Strategic location, worth the money
Locations, cleanliness and service
The place is very strategic located just right beside the metro, temple st is just within walking distance. Would recommend it to people looking for cheap and convenient hotel

7 Christine N.
Indonesia
26 novembre 2014
Location
Location, Price, MTR

7,3 LEE H.
Singapore
28 gennaio 2014
Same Review Again
Just like the last review on this Hotel, the location and convenience of this Hotel is superb. You get access to food and convenient stores easily and the MTR is just less than a minute walk away.
Check in and out was fast. Room is clean, but small. May not be suitable for large travelers.

5,7 Bunardi B.
Indonesia
17 gennaio 2014
Good Location
Good Location, Convenient for bus and MRT, Near Shoping

5,7 Saroj P.
Thailand
05 febbraio 2014
Convenient Transportation
1.Next to MTR

7,3 MEI K.
Singapore
14 gennaio 2014
Hectic and tiring but fun and interesting
Good location, good internet connection, mtr and busses are near the hotel with 2mins walk
Room was kinda small, but the internet connection was good. Good for budget travellers. Mtr and public bus are easily accessible, walkable distance from the hotel.

9 Nur J.
Singapore
13 gennaio 2014
Small but superb location
Location, easy access to public transport
The room was small, but very comfortable. The best thing was that it was very near to the MTR. There's an express bus to and from the airport as well. The staffs were friendly and nice as well.

10 Patrick T.
Germany
13 gennaio 2014
Perfect price performance ratio
Price - Location - Performance
It was very nice, the checkin and check out was very fast and the staff very attentive and friendly. The overall service was superb and the rooms were clean and fresh. The location is great (right next to the MTR Station and near the airport shuttle bus service).

6,3 Ho V.
Singapore
13 gennaio 2014
Reasonable
Location, toiletries
Overall, it was a comfortable stay. However, the air conditioner was not operating efficiently. I am not sure if the hotel is trying to cut cost or the air conditioner is spoiled. It is turned on and off on a regular interval (approx. every 5-10mins). This causes slight discomfort in us because when it is off, there is absolutely no ventilation in the room and we refused to open the window for the chilly wind because of the high pollution index in HongKong. Hope you guys will look into it and make my next stay even better. Thank you! :)

5,7 Adryanto H.
Indonesia
13 gennaio 2014
Really small room
Location, location, location
When i read the review i was expecting a small room but this room beyond my expectation. I think the size of the room is only 2x3 m or so and an additional 1x1 m for bathroom... yes.. it's the smallest bathroom ever... even smaller than those typical biz hotel in Japan. So apart from the location which is really good, really don't expect anything from the room... it's quite clean though and enough just to sleep.