Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 8158 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Vilma - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
Very accesible
Close to shopping, near restaurants, near airport bus.
Good for business and short stay. Cheaper than the other hotels, food and shopping areas nearby.
Recensione del: 20 giugno 2014

Ho - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2014
Great location
1) Great location 2) Polite staff 3)Nice restaurants
Great location. Free wifi. Polite staff. Will stay again if there's promotion!
Recensione del: 19 giugno 2014

Tee - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2014
I will be backnsooom
Excellent location, Clean room, Friendly staff
Small room, not enough sign or warning for hot water supply when taking bath. I was shocked that hot water suddenly come out from bottom pipe while taking bath.
Recensione del: 19 giugno 2014

AI - Malesia
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2014
great
centrally location, clean & nice staff
will come back again. is a great location.
Recensione del: 19 giugno 2014

HEE - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2014
Good location
Location,clean room,helpful staff
Hotel location very good nearby the Yao Mai Tei MRT Station C2 exit.The hotel room very clean and comfortable.The front desk staff also very helpful.
Recensione del: 19 giugno 2014

Doris - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2014
nice
location
ok
Recensione del: 19 giugno 2014

Timothy - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2014
Small Room, Cramped, Centrally located
Location, Location, Location
The best thing about this Hotel is the location. The room is really small as i booked for a family hotel but we can barely move.
Recensione del: 18 giugno 2014

Bryan - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2014
good
location and staff
Recensione del: 17 giugno 2014

Yoke - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 5 notti - maggio 2014
Shower & Room too small, disappointed.
Location, easy to look for foods around this hotel.
1) This hotel gave us the feeling of "just sleep" at nighttime ONLY. 2) The room & shower room too small, disappointed about the room size. 3) No privacy in shower room because the glass door is transparent. Not suitable for gal & guy friends who would like to stay into one room.
Recensione del: 17 giugno 2014

Brian - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2014
not recommend !! please find other hotel
the bathroom are just same bigger as my wardrobe in my home. please find other hotel as this hotel have many neighbor , with the same rate room if the hotel . room are small, wifi are weak . bathroom very small.not recommend hotel .
Recensione del: 16 giugno 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: