Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 8162 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità del servizio 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

RISAL - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
is good but room is too small
location, wifi, price
hotel is ok. good. only room is very small, but for business is ok. one important things that inroom aircondition, the fan's air blow directly to the bed. this is very very bad, can make peoples get flu, especially after long journey. the aircon must remove and fix up again, so the air flow direction is not direct to the bed which people sleeping, and if the hotel can move the aircon air flow direction, the hotel maybe become the best. thanks and god bless you.
Recensione del: 13 giugno 2014

Jowenn - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2014
The toilet was much smaller than what we expected.
Good location, good restuarants around the area and friendly staff
Recensione del: 12 giugno 2014

Gladys - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2014
Great location,value price but toilet not so ideal
Price,location,wifi
Short stay, would say pleasant still.
Recensione del: 12 giugno 2014

CHEN - Cina
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Good sellection for shopping tour
perfect location , low price, near metro station
This hotel is a perfect selection for shopping tour, price is reasonable, only 3mins walk to metro station. room is clean.
Recensione del: 12 giugno 2014

CHEN - Cina
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
Perfect location for ctiy tour and shopping
centra location , near metro station, near shopping area
hotel location is perfect, easy to access, near to metro station, room is clean but samll, good for shopping and stay.
Recensione del: 12 giugno 2014

ALWYN - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 5 notti - giugno 2014
Great hotel, affordable and awesome location
2 minutes walk to yau ma tei mrt, clean and nice room and good service
very near to YMT mtr station, super convenient with macs opposite and 7-11 beside hotel. two lifts had to wait for abit but worth the money as room was not as small as previous hotels and toilet was clean. staff was friendly and definitely worth the money.
Recensione del: 11 giugno 2014

Louisa - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
Great service & comfortable stay
location and staff good easy access to transport
Great & comfortable stay
Recensione del: 09 giugno 2014

lim - Malesia
In gruppo
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
staff with good service, hotel in good location
staffs, location, shopping
this hotel located at premier area, MRT just located at the end of this buidling, at the back was Temple street, restaurant also located with the same block.
Recensione del: 09 giugno 2014

Shaun - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2014
I had the standard double room which was tiny.
Access to MTR which will take you pretty much any where including the airport.
The standard double was extremely small. The ensuite was a struggle to get into and close the door. It was similar to the set up your see on small boats and yachts were the shower saturates the sink, toilet and anything you have left out. When sitting on the toilet my knees would touch the wall. I found my feet would over hang the end of the bed and I'm only 180cm tall. I countered this by sleeping on an angle. The walls are extremely thin and you can hear everything that is going on in the room next to you as I found out when my neighbors returned late one night and shared an intimate moment. The only good thing about this place was it was only meters from the train station. I wouldn't stay here again or recommend it to any of my friends.
Recensione del: 09 giugno 2014

Kasim - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2013
OK
location, location & location
Quite good
Recensione del: 09 giugno 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: