Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8152 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Kumtorn - Thailandia
In gruppo
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
Small room & toilet, good for just sleep at night
Location is great, very near subway station / a lot of local food nearby / safe place as located on main road
Location is great, near subway and a lot of local food nearby. just a room & bathroom is quite small. If purpose is just for sleep at night this hotel is okey.
Recensione del: 01 giugno 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Angeline - Singapore
In gruppo
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2014
An average hotel but staff was courteous.
Centrally located in the heart of shopping and good transportation /access to sightseeing.
The good thing is staff are courteous and hotel is clean. But the standard twin we had was really cramped and the TV was actually located just above one of the twin bed which is really very odd. The shower was not too great cos' it was just a shower head and when you bathe, the toilet bowl and basin would be all wet. In fact, when we first sighted the toilet, we actually thought there was no shower facility until we saw the shower head hanging on the wall close to the toilet. All in all, it was just an average hotel. Tks
Recensione del: 30 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

toh - Malesia
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
very nice location,only few step from mrt station
easy excess to mall and bts
room a bit small and the lift.but overall is worth to stay.
Recensione del: 29 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Nicholas - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2014
Average quality
location is good, near to shopping area, near to night market
normal, would not say value for money as the room has bit of smell and also hole in the towel.
Recensione del: 28 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Lee - Singapore
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2014
Value for money for a budget hotel
Clean and comfortable bed Friendly staff Good location
Despite the cramp space in the room and toilet, our stay is reasonably comfortable with good aircon and hot water shower.
Recensione del: 28 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

WENDI - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
It seems nice cause I think I'm local during there
Communication, luggage service.
Nice and comfortable, but I thought the mirror in the single room should be redecorated cause it seems a bit of uncomfortable during the night
Recensione del: 27 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Shek - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
Convenience
good location, reasonable price, clean
A good experience
Recensione del: 27 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Akanong - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2014
good value for the price
good location
Recensione del: 27 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

CHRISTINA - Singapore
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
terrible! the room was unbelievably small n cramp
central location
had to lug my luggage from road level up a flight of stairs to the lift landing, to get to the third floor reception to register my stay at the hotel. the hotel busboy was not helpful at all. bad bad experience! never again!
Recensione del: 26 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kelvin - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2014
The room not comfortable. cleaning very noisy
easy access to MTR, shopping, and food
noisy when cleaning other rooms. waiting long time for elevators. room so small that not much space for luggage. the shower is within the toilet space that made it all wet. window glass in the toilet almost visual from outside. Overall experience was not good
Recensione del: 26 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: