Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 8158 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità del servizio 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

YEW - Singapore
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2013
Fantastic
Location
I would say the location is great. Do not expect too much. Decent room/bathroom size
Recensione del: 22 maggio 2014

pichaya - Thailandia
In gruppo
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2014
good service
serviceconveniencegood location
it's good, convenience to transport and many restaurants near hotel
Recensione del: 21 maggio 2014

Tengku - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2014
Comfortable stay despite small room
Location, Cleanliness, Near restaurants
We had a comfortable stay, clean room and comfortable bed. But the tv lack english channels.
Recensione del: 17 maggio 2014

Tengku - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2014
Comfortable
Location, Cleanliness, Near MRT
Despite the small room, we had a comfortable stay
Recensione del: 17 maggio 2014

Kwek - Singapore
In gruppo
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2014
Small Room but good location
locate near mtr, local shop just nearby, resturant within walking distance
Overall is not satisfied. The room size as well as the toilet. It's too small! I can't even lay my luggage flat to put my stuff or take out my stuff. If I do that, I can't walk! The toilet and the shower is together and the space is too small to even move around. The toilet door can't even be close properly! The soundproof for each room is bad too! I can hear what my neighbour talking and well as those staying above me when they move their stuff I can heard the noise. When we call the reception for disposable chopstick and use newspaper, they don't have. My parent room aircon is not working well, they say it's not their problem!
Recensione del: 17 maggio 2014

SWEE - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2014
Nx to Mtr station,Clean but small bath room
Just few steps walk to MTR station, clean n variety of foods surroundin the hotel
Nice Trip and would recommend the hotel
Recensione del: 16 maggio 2014

Ann - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
We had a gd time suggesting, shopping, eating.
Close to MTR station, Close to Mongkok shopping areas, temple st, Close to airport shuttle bus stop.
tiny room. bathroom v small & smelly. not good value for money. Reception Ms Lum was rude, shouted at me. one lift under maintenance. one tiny lift that can take 3pax with luggage each or 5pax no luggage.
Recensione del: 16 maggio 2014

LEONG - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2013
Very good location, convenient
good location, value for money, cleanliness
This is the my second stay in this hotel. The location is great, very convenient, just next to the MRT station. Surrounding with restaurants, night market, convenience shop and etc. After long walk for whole day, may just stop by dining places nearby for food. Excellent. The only weakness is the hotel room and lift is extremely small, but is clean.
Recensione del: 16 maggio 2014

Sharlyn - Singapore
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - marzo 2014
Tiny room
Centrally located, wifi included, easy access to airport
The location of Casa Hotel is good as it is 2 min walk from the MTR station. Furthermore, shuttle bus to airport is just right outside the hotel. However, the room is tiny and there isn't much space to bathe.
Recensione del: 15 maggio 2014

Szu - Taiwan
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
really close to the subway.
convenient, cheap, small room
the bathroom is too small. can barely turn my body. but it.s really close to subway, it just takes like 2 minutes.
Recensione del: 15 maggio 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: