Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 8162 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità del servizio 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Chelsia - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2014
Not happy at all
Check in/out very efficient
I feel like I overpaid. Room is small but I can live with it. However, bathroom is terrible, it is small , there is no shower curtain, when taking a shower, water splash everywhere, glass door is semi see thru. Mold on the bathroom wall. Carpet floor is sort of filthy, they do not clean nor vacuum the floor daily. We have 3 people stay in the room, when requesting for an additional set of towel, they gave me a hard time saying that it is a twin room so it is only entitle to 2 sets of towel. Another annoying thing is , they always forget to refill the supply, it is either the bottled water or slippers. In conclusion, not satisfied at all.
Recensione del: 16 aprile 2014

HEE - Malesia
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2014
good location and clean room
great location,clean room and helpful staff
The location is very convenience some more its next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The hotel located in the city. A lot of shopping can do. But the room was extremely tiny and so is the bathroom.
Recensione del: 16 aprile 2014

HEE - Malesia
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2014
good location and clean room
great location,clean room and helpful staff
The hotel location very good.Although the room is small but it very clean and comfortable.
Recensione del: 16 aprile 2014

Fui - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2014
Good Location
Good Location, Clean Hotel, Friendly staff
Excellence location just few step to MRT, room is small but is clean. Nearby had a lot of nice local food. Good to stay for 3-4 days.
Recensione del: 16 aprile 2014

Goh - Malesia
In gruppo
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2014
Small Room and Centrally located
Centrally located, Easy access to public transport,Close to major attractions
Room to small,Centrally located, Easy access to public transport,Close to major attractions
Recensione del: 15 aprile 2014

Chew - Singapore
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
Matchbox rooms
Near to MTR
Hotel is about 1 mins walk to MTR. Paid US$180 per night for a really tiny room. If not for the location, I would not stay here because the size of the twin room is really quite miserable. That said, Reception staff are polite, efficient and helpful. Housekeeping staff were also very polite. There is a strong scent that hits you in the face the moment you enter the hotel at the ground floor. Not sure what flower scent they use but it's too overpowering. There are lots of small eateries and a 7-11 nearby.
Recensione del: 15 aprile 2014

Maria - Portogallo
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Nice
Location, easy acess to public transports, close to Temple Sreet night market
I enjoy to stay at Casa hotel for one or two nights and I always return. The rooms are small but the location it's very good.
Recensione del: 14 aprile 2014

Yih - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2014
Strategic location
strategic location, clean and cosy, affordable price
a good hotel, i'll defnitely choose this hotel the next time i visit hongkong.
Recensione del: 14 aprile 2014

simon - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
Well located
Well located and appointed and clean
Nice place . Well located and very clean
Recensione del: 14 aprile 2014

LEE - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2014
Location, Location, Location
Location, Accessibility and close to amenities
Check in and check out was fast. Location of the hotel is superb. Room will be a little too small for big travelers. WIFI connection is strong too.
Recensione del: 14 aprile 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: