Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8149 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità del servizio 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Tan - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2014
Good location but very small room
Just a few steps from MTR Yau Ma Tei station exit C, a nearby bus stop linking the airport. Jus a few minutes to attractions like ladies market, temple street. Staffs is very freindly.
The hotel is clean and in a great location on Nathan Road. The markets are all within walking distance. Room comes with Free Wi-Fi but the room and toilet are very small.
Recensione del: 02 aprile 2014

Diana - Canada
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2014
Nothing special
Staff were lovely and spoke English well. Close to restaurants. Easy access to airport.
I stayed in a single room. I've been to HK a dozen times and this has to be the smallest room I've ever stayed in. Hardly any room to shower. Shower was over the toilet.
Recensione del: 02 aprile 2014

Lum - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
good
clean
Recensione del: 01 aprile 2014

Chee - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2014
Good Location
Very Neat to MTR, Good Location, Free Wifi
Recensione del: 01 aprile 2014

TETSUJI - Giappone
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2014
small and noisy room
nothing any good things
just sleeping is OK but nothing special any else. I don't want to stay any more....
Recensione del: 29 marzo 2014

LEE - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2014
Location Location Location
The 3 best things are 1) Location, 2) Location 3) Location
I like the location of this hotel as it is very close to the MTR and eateries. The check in is swift and the housekeeping staffs are very efficient. The Single Room is small and for the bigger size travelers, I suggest you book the Double Room. Enjoy!
Recensione del: 28 marzo 2014

TAN - Singapore
In gruppo
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2014
ROOM IS TOO SMALL & OLD
GOOD LOCATION, SUPER NEAR MTR
We find that the room and bed is really very small and old. The bed is super hard too. The toilet gets flooded after bath and it takes an hr for water to go down and few hours to be completely dry. We stay in a family room which is quite noisy as you can hear the traffic along Nathan road. Carpet is dirty at the corner of the room. However, the location is good as you need to walk less than a minute from the MTR and you can easily walk to Ladies Market and Temple street as they are all walkable distance from the hotel.
Recensione del: 28 marzo 2014

Jing - Singapore
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2014
Good location
Good Location, helpful staff and friendly staff
Casa Hotel has great location. lifts are small and hence, i need to wait for more than 2 times before i can get in during peak hours. hotel rooms are small and always can hear noise from the corridor.
Recensione del: 26 marzo 2014

Sharon - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2014
The stay was pleasant.
Location, easily access by public transport and foods, friendly staff
The stay was ok. The remote control wasnt working right, after i called the lobby, i was especially surprised when they sent a guy that came in suits. I mean for a budget I was expecting mayb just some guy came in jeans and tshirt. But they really run it professionally.
Recensione del: 25 marzo 2014

Lisa - Filippine
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2014
Not good :(
Near MTR station, free wifi
Room is very small, walls are dirty and CR is very very small!
Recensione del: 25 marzo 2014


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: