Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8070 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Hui L. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
Worth the money
Fast internet, value to money and allow early check in
It was worth the money. It allowed us to early check in. Once we reached the room, they informed us that the safe was not working and they will changed it. I am unhappy with the staff when we are checking out. We forgot that they given us a deposit slip. They was quite rude replying back to us.
Recensione del: 21 gennaio 2014

Bunardi B. - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
Good Location
Good Location, Convenient for bus and MRT, Near Shoping
Recensione del: 17 gennaio 2014

MEI K. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
Hectic and tiring but fun and interesting
Good location, good internet connection, mtr and busses are near the hotel with 2mins walk
Room was kinda small, but the internet connection was good. Good for budget travellers. Mtr and public bus are easily accessible, walkable distance from the hotel.
Recensione del: 14 gennaio 2014

Adryanto H. - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2014
Really small room
Location, location, location
When i read the review i was expecting a small room but this room beyond my expectation. I think the size of the room is only 2x3 m or so and an additional 1x1 m for bathroom... yes.. it's the smallest bathroom ever... even smaller than those typical biz hotel in Japan. So apart from the location which is really good, really don't expect anything from the room... it's quite clean though and enough just to sleep.
Recensione del: 13 gennaio 2014

Ho V. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2014
Reasonable
Location, toiletries
Overall, it was a comfortable stay. However, the air conditioner was not operating efficiently. I am not sure if the hotel is trying to cut cost or the air conditioner is spoiled. It is turned on and off on a regular interval (approx. every 5-10mins). This causes slight discomfort in us because when it is off, there is absolutely no ventilation in the room and we refused to open the window for the chilly wind because of the high pollution index in HongKong. Hope you guys will look into it and make my next stay even better. Thank you! :)
Recensione del: 13 gennaio 2014

Patrick T. - Germania
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
Perfect price performance ratio
Price - Location - Performance
It was very nice, the checkin and check out was very fast and the staff very attentive and friendly. The overall service was superb and the rooms were clean and fresh. The location is great (right next to the MTR Station and near the airport shuttle bus service).
Recensione del: 13 gennaio 2014

Nur J. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2014
Small but superb location
Location, easy access to public transport
The room was small, but very comfortable. The best thing was that it was very near to the MTR. There's an express bus to and from the airport as well. The staffs were friendly and nice as well.
Recensione del: 13 gennaio 2014

KOK O. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Comfortable though expensive due to festive period
Location and next to MRT
Comfortable, convenient, and will choose this hotel again
Recensione del: 13 gennaio 2014

Christian T. - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
small room, but very nice location
location of this hotel is very good and next to mtr station
Recensione del: 12 gennaio 2014

Richard L. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
Casa Hotel
Location
Recensione del: 12 gennaio 2014


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: