Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8158 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Shao - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
cheap, good location
right next to the MTR station, pretty cheap
booked the hotel for it's convenient location. it's cheap, but you get what you pay for, which isn't very much. without a doubt the tiniest bathroom i've ever seen.
Recensione del: 27 gennaio 2014

KIM - Singapore
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
Ok
Ftriendly and helpful stafffs
Convenient location, friendly and helpful staff, early check in
Recensione del: 27 gennaio 2014

Luth - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2014
The room is ok. The bathroom is literally "tiny"
Easy access, near public transportation, good internet connection
Good but the bathroom is really tiny and i asked for a mug they don't have 1!
Recensione del: 27 gennaio 2014

Siraphatr - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
Good location
Near MTR. Convenience
Good location with convenient to MTR. Small room but worth.
Recensione del: 25 gennaio 2014

Peiyun - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
Small room and bathroom
Near MTR Station, good location, luggage storage service provided
Good location, thats all. Room is small, bathroom is small and translucent, lift is small, reception is on the 1st floor, where you have to carry your luggage up a few steps to the lift, wait for the lift (at ground floor), go up to first floor. The staffs are nice though. There is luggage storage service.
Recensione del: 24 gennaio 2014

Peiyun - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
Small room and bathroom
Near MTR Station, good location, luggage storage service provided
Good location, thats all. Room is small, bathroom is small and translucent, lift is small, reception is on the 1st floor, where you have to carry your luggage up a few steps to the lift, wait for the lift (at ground floor), go up to first floor. The staffs are nice though. There is luggage storage service.
Recensione del: 24 gennaio 2014

Haojie - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
Good Location
Location, airport shuttle just outside hotel and staff
Toilet glass door is semi transparent, i stayed in a family room but imagine seeing your family members bathing or using the toilet while you are lying on the bed...
Recensione del: 23 gennaio 2014

Daphnee - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
Highly recommended
Very conveniently located, no frills check in and out, clean hotel
The hotel is very conveniently located on top of Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C, 2 minutes walk to the hotel. Lots of eateries and shops around the area. Airport transfer bus A21 at it's doorstep. And it's my 5th time staying in this hotel. Always my first choice Hong Kong hotel.
Recensione del: 21 gennaio 2014

Lim - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
Service without heart
Location, location, location
The room is extremely small for a family especially the toilet. I won't say CASA is a budget hotel cause it ain't that cheap.
Recensione del: 21 gennaio 2014

Hui - Singapore
In gruppo
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
Worth the money
Fast internet, value to money and allow early check in
It was worth the money. It allowed us to early check in. Once we reached the room, they informed us that the safe was not working and they will changed it. I am unhappy with the staff when we are checking out. We forgot that they given us a deposit slip. They was quite rude replying back to us.
Recensione del: 21 gennaio 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: