Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8152 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità del servizio 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Adryanto - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2014
Really small room
Location, location, location
When i read the review i was expecting a small room but this room beyond my expectation. I think the size of the room is only 2x3 m or so and an additional 1x1 m for bathroom... yes.. it's the smallest bathroom ever... even smaller than those typical biz hotel in Japan. So apart from the location which is really good, really don't expect anything from the room... it's quite clean though and enough just to sleep.
Recensione del: 13 gennaio 2014

Ho - Singapore
In gruppo
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2014
Reasonable
Location, toiletries
Overall, it was a comfortable stay. However, the air conditioner was not operating efficiently. I am not sure if the hotel is trying to cut cost or the air conditioner is spoiled. It is turned on and off on a regular interval (approx. every 5-10mins). This causes slight discomfort in us because when it is off, there is absolutely no ventilation in the room and we refused to open the window for the chilly wind because of the high pollution index in HongKong. Hope you guys will look into it and make my next stay even better. Thank you! :)
Recensione del: 13 gennaio 2014

Patrick - Germania
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
Perfect price performance ratio
Price - Location - Performance
It was very nice, the checkin and check out was very fast and the staff very attentive and friendly. The overall service was superb and the rooms were clean and fresh. The location is great (right next to the MTR Station and near the airport shuttle bus service).
Recensione del: 13 gennaio 2014

Nur - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2014
Small but superb location
Location, easy access to public transport
The room was small, but very comfortable. The best thing was that it was very near to the MTR. There's an express bus to and from the airport as well. The staffs were friendly and nice as well.
Recensione del: 13 gennaio 2014

KOK - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Comfortable though expensive due to festive period
Location and next to MRT
Comfortable, convenient, and will choose this hotel again
Recensione del: 13 gennaio 2014

Christian - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
small room, but very nice location
location of this hotel is very good and next to mtr station
Recensione del: 12 gennaio 2014

Richard - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
Casa Hotel
Location
Recensione del: 12 gennaio 2014

huee - Malesia
In gruppo
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
noizy at night. small bathroom. small bed.
wifi. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check up.
loacation is good. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check out. close to mtr station. but small bed. small bathroom. noisy at sleeping time. would not recommend this hotel. still have a lot of choice.
Recensione del: 12 gennaio 2014

SUTTHICHOK - Thailandia
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
Affordable, located near Yau Ma Tei MTR (exit C)
Affordable, good location, free wifi
Recensione del: 12 gennaio 2014

lye - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
poor room.noisy as the room is facing roads
good location
room is not design to stop noise fr outside.the room carpet is old j look untidy. hotel staff are friendly n fast to check me in. i was allowed to check in by 8am.
Recensione del: 11 gennaio 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: