Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 8162 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Christian - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
small room, but very nice location
location of this hotel is very good and next to mtr station
Recensione del: 12 gennaio 2014

Richard - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
Casa Hotel
Location
Recensione del: 12 gennaio 2014

huee - Malesia
In gruppo
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
noizy at night. small bathroom. small bed.
wifi. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check up.
loacation is good. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check out. close to mtr station. but small bed. small bathroom. noisy at sleeping time. would not recommend this hotel. still have a lot of choice.
Recensione del: 12 gennaio 2014

SUTTHICHOK - Thailandia
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
Affordable, located near Yau Ma Tei MTR (exit C)
Affordable, good location, free wifi
Recensione del: 12 gennaio 2014

lye - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
poor room.noisy as the room is facing roads
good location
room is not design to stop noise fr outside.the room carpet is old j look untidy. hotel staff are friendly n fast to check me in. i was allowed to check in by 8am.
Recensione del: 11 gennaio 2014

Peijuan - Singapore
In gruppo
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
relaxation
location,
As I was travelling on free and easy, thus, tend to sleep in late. however, the cleaning lady actually woke me up to clean the room. In addition, due to the poor sound cancellation, we were disturbed by the vacuum cleaner during our morning sleep.
Recensione del: 09 gennaio 2014

Mince - Indonesia
In gruppo
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2013
Great budget hotel, centrally located
Affordable, easy check in/out, close to everything
The staff are courteous, making check in/out fast. Hotel is a good size for one that's located to everything. A minute walk from bus stop to/from airport.
Recensione del: 09 gennaio 2014

Chit - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Good location, easy access to public transport
Good location, easy access to public transport, shopping
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2014

Daniel - Svizzera
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 7 notti - dicembre 2013
It was fine but the wifi was really bad.
Location, friendly staff, clean
Just fine, nothing special. Small but comfortable room. Hot shower was not working properly too bad for the cold weather. Staff are friendly and nice.
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2014

Qian - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Casa Hotel - Standard Double Room Experience
Conveniently located near MTR (within 1minute walk) and surrounded by local shops, shopping streets and eateries; Wifi available
Conveniently located near Yau Ma Tei MTR (within 1minute walk) and surrounded by local shops, shopping streets and eateries; Wifi available; Small and clean room.
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: