Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8055 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

wanchien C. - Taiwan
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
small but comfort and quite convenient location
friendly, safe and good location
Recensione del: 26 novembre 2013

QuekPhei L. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
No regret choosing this hotel.
Good shopping and local food location, near MTR, accessable to local tranport.
Do not like the glass panel bathroom. Certainly no privacy.
Recensione del: 25 novembre 2013

Jeanette Y. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
Great Location but small bathroom.
location,close to transit, free wifi
The hotel is very near to the mtr, just 1-2min walk you will see the hotel (Yau ma tei exit C)and the staffs are friendly and helpful. The room is bigger than expected, the bathroom is really small.
Recensione del: 25 novembre 2013

Jason S. - Canada
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
Only 1 day and 1 night
Location, price, free wifi
Good as usual, stay here often whenever I visit HK
Recensione del: 24 novembre 2013

Jennifer H. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2013
GREAT EXPERIENCE, BUT SMALL ROOM. HOTEL CENTRALLY
GREAT EXPERIENCE, BUT SMALL ROOM. HOTEL CENTRALLY LOCATED NXT TO MRT STATION
GREAT EXPERIENCE, BUT SMALL ROOM. HOTEL CENTRALLY LOCATED NXT TO MRT STATION
Recensione del: 24 novembre 2013

Mamun R. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
expected more for what i paid
close to public transportation, in the middle of the city, close to shopping/dining.
rooms are really really small, and bathroom is like wow, 1st I thought shower was outside the room, then i called reception and they told me my bathroom has shower too. Pretty much I was standing right next to toilet while taking shower. If you move around little too much you'll be touching the toilet. I was traveling alone, and most of the time I was outside, so it was okay @ the end. But if i was traveling with wife and kid, then this would've been a disaster.
Recensione del: 23 novembre 2013

Matt M. - Canada
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
Great location
location, close to transit, cheap breakfast
Our stay was overall good, Hotel is located right on the main strip and close to transit. But rooms were very small with no view
Recensione del: 22 novembre 2013

TAN H. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2013
great basic hotel in good location
location, budget and basic
Great basic hotel in an optimum location. Clean hotel to rest.
Recensione del: 22 novembre 2013

Cheng F. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
Good location, easy access to MTR and shops
City centre, easy transport and surrounded by restaurants and shops
Clean and comfortable room, walking distance to Temple Street and easy access to MTR, surrounded by shops and restaurants and can enjoy hawkers food nearby.
Recensione del: 22 novembre 2013

Pimarn T. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 6 notti - novembre 2013
good location !!
clean room, good location, fast wifi
The room is very small. But it's in great location get out at exit C at Ya Ma Tei station and just 20m away. Form the hotel you can walk on shopping street to MongKok or Jordan station.
Recensione del: 20 novembre 2013