Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8057 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Chau P. -
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2013
Shopping
transportation
bedroom size too small. Good location to everywhere cos nesrby the MTR station. Roon Service is fine.
Recensione del: 28 novembre 2013

Hou L. - Taiwan
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
It is OK hotel
Clean
AC had water dripping. Reception is OK. Room is quite small even they gave us upgrade.
Recensione del: 27 novembre 2013

David S. - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
Nothing special.
Accessibility; Cleanliness, Staff
There was no night light, so I opened the bathroom light. Not comfortable as the lighting hits directly to my eyes.
Recensione del: 27 novembre 2013

Ha T. - Vietnam
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2013
Great stay in Casa Hotel
Clean, friendly staff, convenient to access to MTR
It was a very good stay at Casa hotel. Room is clean and located in a very good area, easily to access to MTR, just 3mins walk to Temple Street.
Recensione del: 26 novembre 2013

wanchien C. - Taiwan
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
small but comfort and quite convenient location
friendly, safe and good location
Recensione del: 26 novembre 2013

QuekPhei L. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
No regret choosing this hotel.
Good shopping and local food location, near MTR, accessable to local tranport.
Do not like the glass panel bathroom. Certainly no privacy.
Recensione del: 25 novembre 2013

Jeanette Y. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
Great Location but small bathroom.
location,close to transit, free wifi
The hotel is very near to the mtr, just 1-2min walk you will see the hotel (Yau ma tei exit C)and the staffs are friendly and helpful. The room is bigger than expected, the bathroom is really small.
Recensione del: 25 novembre 2013

Jason S. - Canada
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
Only 1 day and 1 night
Location, price, free wifi
Good as usual, stay here often whenever I visit HK
Recensione del: 24 novembre 2013

Jennifer H. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2013
GREAT EXPERIENCE, BUT SMALL ROOM. HOTEL CENTRALLY
GREAT EXPERIENCE, BUT SMALL ROOM. HOTEL CENTRALLY LOCATED NXT TO MRT STATION
GREAT EXPERIENCE, BUT SMALL ROOM. HOTEL CENTRALLY LOCATED NXT TO MRT STATION
Recensione del: 24 novembre 2013

Mamun R. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
expected more for what i paid
close to public transportation, in the middle of the city, close to shopping/dining.
rooms are really really small, and bathroom is like wow, 1st I thought shower was outside the room, then i called reception and they told me my bathroom has shower too. Pretty much I was standing right next to toilet while taking shower. If you move around little too much you'll be touching the toilet. I was traveling alone, and most of the time I was outside, so it was okay @ the end. But if i was traveling with wife and kid, then this would've been a disaster.
Recensione del: 23 novembre 2013