Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 8158 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Raymond - Filippine
In gruppo
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Somehow small room.
fast wifi. very fast reception.
This is somehow a budget hotel. Rooms are a bit small and so the toilets are..
Recensione del: 08 dicembre 2013

Choon - Singapore
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2013
Crampy bathroom
Location, Transport, Staff
Over it was okay but the bathroom was too tiny. Only 2 lifts serving so during peak hours have to wait quite a while.
Recensione del: 07 dicembre 2013

Chiang - Malesia
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2013
Worth to stay
Location, Metro and Restaurant
This hotel is near to the metro station and location is good. room is clean and the staff is friendly. Nearby alot restaurant and market, I will stay back this hotel when i travel in Hong Kong
Recensione del: 07 dicembre 2013

Chiang - Malesia
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2013
Good Hotel
Location, Restaurant and Metro
This is my first time stay this hotel, The location is central and near to restaurant and metro station with walking distance, The hotel room is small but is clean ,
Recensione del: 07 dicembre 2013

Kin - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
Clean, centrally located at Yau Ma Tei MTR
Clean, comfortable, affordable.
Recensione del: 06 dicembre 2013

SIU - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2013
Nice hotel
good location, easy access to MTR, reasonable hotel rates
hotel room itself is not very big. However easy access to MRT and it is surrounding by shops and restaurants
Recensione del: 05 dicembre 2013

Poh - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2013
Great location! Food, transport!
Food everywhere, night markets round the corner, train station 1 min walk away
Can't go wrong. Forget Tsim Sha Tsui. Yau Ma Tei is the area to be. I find TST too crowded, expensive and commercialized. To be where the locals are, surrounded by fantastic 24/h food, night markets, watering holes, here's the place to stay. HK is known for its cramp accommodation - being asian, it's bad enough. It's much worse for caucasians. The size of this hotel is pretty good as compared to others. IN HONGKONG, ALWAYS CHECK ROOM SIZE. It can be extremely claustrophobic! My boyfriend's about 1.8m, at one of the place that we stayed, he couldn't even stretch out in the ROOM. The bed was literally the room, and was just nice for me, and i'm only 1.58m! So always pay a little bit more for a larger room. The train station is literally, downstairs. And Yau Ma Tei station is located perfectly - to any major areas like Hong Kong Island, TST, Mongkok - just a couple stops away. 10 mins and you're in HK island, same for TST. The hotel is also located on the main road, and it has an English name, which is very important especially if you don't speak the language. Many hotels are tucked away and in the urban maze that is hongkong where road signs aren't always available and buildings merge together into a blur, you want somewhere you can find easily. And no, your cab driver won't know where your hotel is. HK changes so quickly, it's hard even for the locals to keep track.
Recensione del: 05 dicembre 2013

Adriel - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
definitely waste of money room is not clean
location
room is very dirty and small and won't come back here worst hotel i stayed in hong kong wall are dirty pictures is not how it looks physically ....
Recensione del: 04 dicembre 2013

LIBBY - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2013
good
very accessible
The best feature of the hotel is it's accessibility to public transportation (city buses, airport bus and MTR). It is also right smack in Nathan Road. The hotel room although clean, is extremely small. The bathroom is really tiny (I'm 5'2") and the walls are made of half frosted glass. If you are with family, taking a bath while someone else is in the room is ok but if you are with friends it could get awkward.
Recensione del: 04 dicembre 2013

Alvin - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
Good for sightseeing
Location, helpful staff and free WiFi
The hotel room is small as expected in most of the HK hotels. We stayed at Casa Hotel before and we know what to expect. Still I would say the price is high compared to other cities in Asia including Tokyo. The higher price of this hotel is mainly because of the unbeatable location with easy access to many attractions through public transportation. It is a good choice if you only need a place to sleep. The staff is helpful.
Recensione del: 03 dicembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: