arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,3
sulla base di 7985 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 7985 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3

LO P.
Hong Kong
10 ottobre 2013
everything is on average
efficient service, close to MTR, shopping malls and restaurants.
Nice staff offering efficient service. Too small bathroom making everything around wet. The lift is not spacious and is always fully occupied by people and luggages

Jeremy H.
Malesia
10 ottobre 2013
enjoyable.
great,friendly.
i'm happy staying over here because is so convenient. the MTR station is only 5mins walk. although the room is small, just enough for a solo traveller.central located and is so accessible. highly recommended.

Due H.
Vietnam
09 ottobre 2013
Good hotel
Good location, clean and convenience

Ryan P.
Filippine
08 ottobre 2013
An Expensive Hotel
Good Location Only
We had an very unpleasant stay in this hotel. The hotel room is very small and even the bathroom is very small. The bed is hard causing us to have back ache. We have bad experience also with the hotel staff. They accused us of not going to checkout at the hotel properly. What we only like about this hotel is it is near the MRT. We will not go back to this hotel.

Ryan P.
Filippine
08 ottobre 2013
A Bad Experience
Near MRT, Near Temple Street, Near Local Restaurants
We had a very bad experience at this hotel. The hotel room is very small and the beds are not comfortable. Even the restroom is too small. I think the room rate is very expensive. What is only good about it is that it is located near the MRT station and near the night markets. We will not book at this hotel again.

Wingty T.
Stati Uniti
08 ottobre 2013
Small room but nice location
Nice location, 2 min to subway, clean room
Nice location, 2 min to subway, clean room but room are pretty small.

Sylvia L.
Singapore
07 ottobre 2013
Cosy hotel with superb location
Location, comfort and friendly staff
Room was cosy, bed was comfortable. Love the central location, close to Mongkok shopping areas. Walking distance to eateries and grocery stores.

Winthai C.
Thailandia
06 ottobre 2013
good location
location

Peih K.
Malesia
06 ottobre 2013
Affordable and nice for shopping stays
Clean, well-equipped, cozy room
A very nice place for budget stays. Strategic location. The staffs are polite and efficient. Suggested that to enhance the facilities by adding a small safety locker and refrigerator in the room.

Sai L.
Malesia
04 ottobre 2013
Good location and very near to MRT
This hotel is situated in very good location with many good restaurants. It is just 20 meters to the nearest MRT station.