Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8068 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Recensioni verificate

Tay P. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2013
Convenient location
Convenient location
Pros: Close to MTR, direct bus from airport, near Temple Street and other shopping areas. English speaking staff. We stayed at room 606. Cons: Small room. Weird layout of bathroom. Toilet bowl is right in the center of the bathroom which make showering terribly difficult. Translucent bathroom door. Food smell coming into the room.No safety box. Requested for cutleries which they are unable to provide. The room was definitely not worth the price we paid.
Recensione del: 06 novembre 2013

Mun T. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 5 notti - ottobre 2013
not noisy, clean, and convenience.
easy access to MTR, bus and taxi; local restaurants around; short walking distance to ladies night street and temple street.
Bed is not as soft as I think, the bedroom and bathroom is too small but overall is fine for me because of the cleanliness and the fast speed internet access. It's also super easy to go anywhere I want because of the location is just very convenience. I will stay in this hotel again in future when I visit Hong Kong.
Recensione del: 06 novembre 2013

Prasarn W. - Thailandia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
The worst hotel in my life
Near MRT, Near shopping area, Many restaurants surrounded
This is the worst hotel I have ever had in my entire life of 45 years. The room is very small, the bath room is about 2 square metres and you have the toilet bowl when the shower set is above!!!! that means you can simply take a shower when you sit on the toilet bowl. This is totally unacceptable. The washing basin is less than 1 square feet. The room is too small to be called a 'Hotel'. It should be called a hostel instead. When you opened your luggage then there is no space for you to move in the room. I really extremely do not recommend this hotel to anyone to stay unless you want to pay the price for this place and get the room space equal to a cheap hostel.
Recensione del: 06 novembre 2013

Theng Y. - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
Good location
Centrally located. Close to public transport. Convenient. Clean
Recensione del: 05 novembre 2013

Yong T. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
Small room and small bathroom
Location, Location, Location
Recensione del: 05 novembre 2013

Ming V. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - ottobre 2013
Enjoy and comfortable
Convenient to access hotel(beside MTR exit), Fast internet allow me to review trip plan, comfortable room design.
Due to beside Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit, so after back from attraction visit., it is only few step of walk after exit the MTR station to access hotel. This is good due to body tired after whole day visit. Have fast internet also allow me to do more research and review on by attraction visit plan. Only one thing is that, bathroom without mirror and too small of the bathroom size.
Recensione del: 05 novembre 2013

HEE K. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
good location ,helpful staff
good location,clean room and helpful staff
The location very good and convenience, room clean and comfortable, just the toilet have little bit small.
Recensione del: 04 novembre 2013

HEE K. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
good location ,helpful staff
good location,clean room and helpful staff,value for money
Best Location for shopping,so near to MRT You Ma Tei.Overall, the Casa Hotel is pretty good for goods and food hunting.
Recensione del: 04 novembre 2013

Emily S. - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2013
Best Shopping Site
Location, Tidy, Clean
Recensione del: 03 novembre 2013

benedict A. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
my stay was not that bad. room is small
location. hotel is near the mrt and shopping area
my experience in this hotel is not that bad, near the mrt and in front is a bus stop going. room and toilet is small.
Recensione del: 01 novembre 2013


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: