Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 8162 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

CHUN - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
Enjoyable and fruitful stay
Great location Clean room and polite staff
I enjoyed my stay at the Casa and this was my 2nd time staying there. The location is just great. It is very near to the MTR and there are lots of good food and shopping nearby.It is also near to the shopping attractions lije ladues market. The only issue is the size of the room which is very small but this was ok as in Hong Kong, we are hardly in the room.
Recensione del: 15 novembre 2013

LIEW - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2013
Small room but near MRT.
Location, Friendly Staffs and Good Web
Due to beside Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit, so after back from attraction visit., it is only few step of walk after exit the MTR station to access hotel. This is good due to body tired after whole day visit. Have fast internet also allow me to do more research and review on by attraction visit plan. Only one thing is that, bathroom without mirror and too small of the bathroom size.
Recensione del: 12 novembre 2013

Chaiwat - Thailandia
In gruppo
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2013
Small & Clean
Close to MTR, Small, Clean
The room and bathroom are small, even deluxe room, but I understand that is HK. There is only 1 bottle of water for 1 night. We stayed 3 persons for 3 nights, so I got only 3 bottles of water. The plug adapter is not in my room, but hotel staff gave me at lobby. That's good.
Recensione del: 12 novembre 2013

Sou - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
A good experience n friendly staff
Near MTR station, good price n helpful staff
It is one of the value for money hotels I have stayed in. I like their friendly n helpful staff but the floor I am staying in (3 floor) has no internet reception. Over all it was a nice experience if u don't mind the small toilet (it is fine for Asian ).
Recensione del: 12 novembre 2013

YUIK - Malesia
In gruppo
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
Great location which cut down altos of traveling t
Great location!
We have a pleasant stay and the staffs are friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean but extremely small.
Recensione del: 11 novembre 2013

DAVID - Malesia
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2013
Value for Money! Good Location!
Value for Money! Good Location! Clean!
No Issue with the hotel. Comes with WIFI. Great Value for Money. Clear Rooms.
Recensione del: 11 novembre 2013

pawana - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
Small room but near MRT.
MRT, Shopping center
The room is very small and can not keep the noise.My beside room made a noise till midnight,that made us moody.However it is so near from MRT,we take time to MRT station in 1 minute.
Recensione del: 11 novembre 2013

Ng - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
Great Shopping experience in central area
central district, affordable price, clean
Though it's so small (very hong-kong style), it's a clean and nice hotel which is a good choice if you are going to hong kong for shopping. It's in the middle of the Kowloon shopping area. So convenient!!! And it's affordable.
Recensione del: 09 novembre 2013

Ng - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2013
Energetic
Convenient, Comfortable, Very Convenient
Very Convenient, reasonable in hong kong. It's clean and hip. I would stay here again for short visit.
Recensione del: 09 novembre 2013

Cheng - Malesia
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
Friendly and helful staff , city centre located
City centre located, easy drop off from air bus and walikng distance to shopping centre and MRT stations
Basically good, friendly and helpful staff, city centre and shopping centre located. Only is the room is a little too small
Recensione del: 09 novembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: