Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8152 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità del servizio 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

DAVID - Malesia
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2013
Value for Money! Good Location!
Value for Money! Good Location! Clean!
No Issue with the hotel. Comes with WIFI. Great Value for Money. Clear Rooms.
Recensione del: 11 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

pawana - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
Small room but near MRT.
MRT, Shopping center
The room is very small and can not keep the noise.My beside room made a noise till midnight,that made us moody.However it is so near from MRT,we take time to MRT station in 1 minute.
Recensione del: 11 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ng - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
Great Shopping experience in central area
central district, affordable price, clean
Though it's so small (very hong-kong style), it's a clean and nice hotel which is a good choice if you are going to hong kong for shopping. It's in the middle of the Kowloon shopping area. So convenient!!! And it's affordable.
Recensione del: 09 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ng - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2013
Energetic
Convenient, Comfortable, Very Convenient
Very Convenient, reasonable in hong kong. It's clean and hip. I would stay here again for short visit.
Recensione del: 09 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Cheng - Malesia
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
Friendly and helful staff , city centre located
City centre located, easy drop off from air bus and walikng distance to shopping centre and MRT stations
Basically good, friendly and helpful staff, city centre and shopping centre located. Only is the room is a little too small
Recensione del: 09 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ho - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
Very Convenient Located
Location, Friendly Staffs and Good Web
Terrific! Central located, easy access to transport and within reach to the Subway.
Recensione del: 08 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

yes - Malesia
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2013
good! and great location, but room just too small
clean, safety, location
Recensione del: 08 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jesslyn - Malesia
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
Good Location
location, wifi, clean
Good location, staff are nice n polite, wifi is fast, room is ok but bathroom are too small
Recensione del: 08 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Tay - Singapore
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2013
Convenient location
Convenient location
Pros: Close to MTR, direct bus from airport, near Temple Street and other shopping areas. English speaking staff. We stayed at room 606. Cons: Small room. Weird layout of bathroom. Toilet bowl is right in the center of the bathroom which make showering terribly difficult. Translucent bathroom door. Food smell coming into the room.No safety box. Requested for cutleries which they are unable to provide. The room was definitely not worth the price we paid.
Recensione del: 06 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mun - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 5 notti - ottobre 2013
not noisy, clean, and convenience.
easy access to MTR, bus and taxi; local restaurants around; short walking distance to ladies night street and temple street.
Bed is not as soft as I think, the bedroom and bathroom is too small but overall is fine for me because of the cleanliness and the fast speed internet access. It's also super easy to go anywhere I want because of the location is just very convenience. I will stay in this hotel again in future when I visit Hong Kong.
Recensione del: 06 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: