Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8148 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

LEE - Brunei
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2013
NEAREST TO YAU MA TEI MRT STATION EXIT "C"
NEAR MRT, EASY TO ACCESS AROUND, NEAR TO EXPRESS BUS TO AIRPORT
SMALL ROOM, NO DAILY REPLENISH, NEED A RAMP TO PULL LUGGAGE BAG TO THE LIFE, SINCE IT WAS 7 TO 8 STEPS ABOVE GROUND FLOOR.
Recensione del: 25 ottobre 2013

WingYi - Hong Kong
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
disappointed
location and thats it
location would be the only great thing, a clean enough hotel, but thin walls and door,got waken up by loud mandarin speaking guests twice with their unique habit of talking loudly in the hallway and heavy door slamming 7am in the morning. personally think the bed was not comfortable, bathroom, shower was also disappointing.
Recensione del: 25 ottobre 2013

WOO - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
room very small
internet, tv show, lighting
so far so good, very small, not comfortable bed, aircond sound disturb sleeping
Recensione del: 24 ottobre 2013

Nantasit - Thailandia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
Great location
Location, price and cleanliness
I booked the single room for my stay. The room is enough space for one person. Price is reasonable and it located in the best location. The hotel is just by the Exit C of Yau Ma Tai MRT station.
Recensione del: 24 ottobre 2013

Helena - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2013
Very good location
Location, Location, Location
Recensione del: 22 ottobre 2013

Chong - Malesia
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2012
Convenient to travel around, MTR station is near
Good location, affordable price since it is near Yau Ma Tei
Overall, it was good. I mean, we all knew that, hotel room in HK is small so we couldn't expect more from this element. Pros - near to MTR, close to local eateries and the street was busy, good for those who love to travel and experience what the local do in their day, close to Temple Street as well, you can stop by at the local eateries to eat. Cons - only 2 lifts provided, and we have waited for more than 20 mins just to get in, and their 'lobby' was small too.
Recensione del: 22 ottobre 2013

goh - Singapore
In gruppo
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
easy access to amenities
centrally located along nathan road. easy access to shopping area and many eatery house for dim sum. The room is clean though is very small.
overall experience is good. However, our check in took much longer time as the friend who book the hotel is not in the trip and the reception insisted on see his passport otherwise we would not be able to check-in. luckily we kept a digital copy of his passport in one of our mobile phone !
Recensione del: 22 ottobre 2013

Elaine - Malesia
In gruppo
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2013
Locally centralized. Very convenience
Locally centralized. Very convenience
1st room assigned with spoiled aircon. Called to complain but the staff said it is normal becoz it will take awhile to chill. But after waiting for 30 mins it is still not chill. 2nd complaint only change our room.
Recensione del: 22 ottobre 2013

Faisal - Pakistan
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
Just to pass a night
easy to reach, small room, small wash room
THe hotel location is good just right from the mtr stop, but the room was very small and i dont know who created the washroom design, very very small and u have to bath over toilet seat.
Recensione del: 22 ottobre 2013

June - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Great location but extremely small room
Very good location, just next to the met station & Airport bus A21 stops; next to the temple strs
Recensione del: 20 ottobre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: