Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8158 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità del servizio 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Jeremy - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2013
enjoyable.
great,friendly.
i'm happy staying over here because is so convenient. the MTR station is only 5mins walk. although the room is small, just enough for a solo traveller.central located and is so accessible. highly recommended.
Recensione del: 10 ottobre 2013

Due - Vietnam
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
Good hotel
Good location, clean and convenience
Recensione del: 09 ottobre 2013

Ryan - Filippine
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2013
An Expensive Hotel
Good Location Only
We had an very unpleasant stay in this hotel. The hotel room is very small and even the bathroom is very small. The bed is hard causing us to have back ache. We have bad experience also with the hotel staff. They accused us of not going to checkout at the hotel properly. What we only like about this hotel is it is near the MRT. We will not go back to this hotel.
Recensione del: 08 ottobre 2013

Ryan - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2013
A Bad Experience
Near MRT, Near Temple Street, Near Local Restaurants
We had a very bad experience at this hotel. The hotel room is very small and the beds are not comfortable. Even the restroom is too small. I think the room rate is very expensive. What is only good about it is that it is located near the MRT station and near the night markets. We will not book at this hotel again.
Recensione del: 08 ottobre 2013

Wingty - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Small room but nice location
Nice location, 2 min to subway, clean room
Nice location, 2 min to subway, clean room but room are pretty small.
Recensione del: 08 ottobre 2013

Sylvia - Singapore
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2013
Cosy hotel with superb location
Location, comfort and friendly staff
Room was cosy, bed was comfortable. Love the central location, close to Mongkok shopping areas. Walking distance to eateries and grocery stores.
Recensione del: 07 ottobre 2013

Winthai - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
good location
location
Recensione del: 06 ottobre 2013

Peih - Malesia
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2013
Affordable and nice for shopping stays
Clean, well-equipped, cozy room
A very nice place for budget stays. Strategic location. The staffs are polite and efficient. Suggested that to enhance the facilities by adding a small safety locker and refrigerator in the room.
Recensione del: 06 ottobre 2013

Sai - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2013
Good location and very near to MRT
This hotel is situated in very good location with many good restaurants. It is just 20 meters to the nearest MRT station.
Recensione del: 04 ottobre 2013

Julie - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2013
Convenient, Affordable
Nice staff, close to subway station, centrally located
I liked the staff and location of Casa Hotel. I definitely think it could use improvements, but it's under $100 USD in Hong Kong, so it cannot be too great. However, many people stayed there at the same time as I did and I think we all liked it because it's so close to Yau Ma Tei station and it is right in the middle of Hong Kong. I had to switch rooms because I originally booked a single but it was very stuffy and I did not like the musty smell, plus there was a water leak in the hallway that I thought was adding to the odor. So I requested to be moved, and I got a discount on an upgrade. The upgrade to a double was only $22 more per night. I liked the double room a lot better - the single is just suffocating and there is no room to unpack and be comfortable. The staff was great - very professional and helpful although they are very young. They are very fluent in English as well. Getting to the hotel is no problem because the airport buses all stop right there on Nathan Street. If you want a better hotel, you can stay at the sister hotel, Casa Deluxe, which is right next door. I stayed at Casa because it was closer to the station, but I think next time I will stay in Tsim Sa Tsui or back at the Silka Seaview in Yau Ma Tei. However, for people not on a business trip (I was on a business trip) who want a cheaper place to stay, it is a good hotel. One thing was that internet was often slow. It never didn't work at all, but usually at night it was very slow and got better in the morning or during the day.
Recensione del: 02 ottobre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: