Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8155 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità del servizio 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

jingye - Cina
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2012
cheap hotel at good location
cheap hotel at good location, can connect wifi and comfortable room
Recensione del: 04 settembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

chang - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
Centrally located
Centrally located
Comfortable bed, there's alould noise in the night.
Recensione del: 02 settembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Hock - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
Centrally located beside MRT station
clean room, Next to MRT station, Very near Temple Street
As normal to Hong Kong, room was small but clean - just good for going back to rest. Internet was OK. The best of this hotel is it's location, just next to the MRT exit.
Recensione del: 02 settembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Zelda - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 9 notti - marzo 2013
Simple, value for money
Location, convenience, value
I'm a young female solo traveller, so I just needed a simple and safe room to stay in. My friend from Hong Kong recommended Casa Hotel due to its value for money and convenience. It's located about 1 minute away from Yau Ma Tei station, so it was extremely convenient for me to take the MTR. There's also a 7-11 right next door if you need any snacks or drinks, plus a McDonald's, Yoshinoya, Ajisen Ramen, and other casual restaurants along the road. As for the room itself, I was lucky enough to be given an L-shaped room, which gave me more space than the square-shaped rooms. I didn't mind that the toilet door could not be fully closed since I was alone. The only drawback is that the room isn't properly lit, but other than that, I felt safe and comfortable for what I was paying for.
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jayme - Singapore
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2013
Central location with small room and bathroom
Location near to MTR and major attractions
Good location as it is only a 1 min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and few stops away from Central and Tsim Tsa Tsui. Good for sleeping after a day of sightseeing as room is small and bathroom is even smaller. More of a budget hotel.
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Dennis - Singapore
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Hotel room is fine but the bathroom is small
Staff is efficient and friendly
Since we are moving around, we use the hotel for sleeping though the room is slightly small as compared to normal hotel room.
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ornsumon - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
Very near MTR
Near MTR, Clean, Worth
It was very worth for backpacker to stay but unfortunate for us, the drain in toilet was blocked. So water leaked to outside and the carpet was wet. All of my friend's cloth in her bag was wet too!!!
Recensione del: 30 agosto 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Shanxing - Cina
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
Small, good location
location, location, location
Recensione del: 30 agosto 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Nonthicha - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Reasonable price
Price, location and convenience
The shower room is very small. The Air condition is working very well. Near to shopping Market and food stall.Easy to access with any kind of transportation, The elevator is a bit slow.
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Nonthicha - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Near to Yau Ma Tei station, centrally located
Convenience, clean, shopping
Reasonable price. The room is quite small but comfortable. Near to shopping place and restaurants.
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: