Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 8158 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Paul - Canada
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2012
Small rooms but price was right
Location, free wifi, on the main strip of Nathan road
With Casa, you get what you pay for. The rooms are very very small. However, if you can get a room at less than $75, its worth it. Temple street is just behind the hotel and MTR is just around the corner. The hotel is a bit worn. If you just need a place to stay at a good price and good location then I would recommend this place. The room I got was just enough for one person. Trust me, 2 people cannot fit in this room. Wifi was fast and free. Lots of food nearby and Mongkok is just a 10min walk.
Recensione del: 05 agosto 2013

Mingjian - Cina
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
very happy experience
service,location,clean room
nice,nice,nicenice,nice,nice,nice,nice,nice,nicenice,nice,nice,nice,nice,nice
Recensione del: 05 agosto 2013

Yvonne - Singapore
In gruppo
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
Satisfactory.
Location. Location. Location.
Satisfactory stay at Casa Hotel. Good location. Accessible.
Recensione del: 04 agosto 2013

Yvonne - Singapore
In gruppo
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
Satisfactory stay.
Location, Location, Location.
Satisfactory with the location, hotel and the room.
Recensione del: 04 agosto 2013

Daniel - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
GREAT LOCATION
Location,location,location
Great location on the main drag, Nathan Road. Just a few steps away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station or a short walk to Jordan station. From either, the rest of the city can easily be accessed. The hotel itself is all that you could ask for from a 3*.
Recensione del: 03 agosto 2013

Shu - Taiwan
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
casa hotel is too small
i can't find anything good about this casa hotel, the room is too small, but the location is near yau ma te metro
no good. the room is very small like bird net. but charge usd112 is too expensive, it only worth usd30 per night
Recensione del: 02 agosto 2013

Jimmy - Malesia
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
good
Clean, nice , good located
Good International menu available
Recensione del: 02 agosto 2013

Jing - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
Very accommodating staff
Good location, accommodating staff, clean room
In general, my stay at Casa Hotel was pleasant. They have very friendly and accommodating staff. Easy access to public transpo, and very near MTR. Though the room is smaller compared to other hotels I stayed at for the same pirce range. But I would recommend the hotel to my friends
Recensione del: 02 agosto 2013

Phua - Singapore
In gruppo
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
Costly Small Room
Near to shopping areas in Mongkok area namely Tung Choi Street, Temple Street, Jade Market. Near to Tshim Sha Tsui.
I would have to say that the hotel room for single was relatively small, it would be suitable for short stays such as overnight and not someone with a medium to huge luggage as the room space is limited. The toilet cum shower is way too small for manoeuvre. The only good thing i have to comment for this hotel is that is easily accessible from the airport, the MTR is basically almost doorstep and the shopping haven around the area.
Recensione del: 02 agosto 2013

Sierra - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
Short vacation but it was fun
High speed internet, cute room and easily access to MTR
It quite good. friendly staff and crew. close to the shopping mslls and the mtr..
Recensione del: 01 agosto 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: