Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8149 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Shu - Taiwan
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
casa hotel is too small
i can't find anything good about this casa hotel, the room is too small, but the location is near yau ma te metro
no good. the room is very small like bird net. but charge usd112 is too expensive, it only worth usd30 per night
Recensione del: 02 agosto 2013

Jimmy - Malesia
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
good
Clean, nice , good located
Good International menu available
Recensione del: 02 agosto 2013

Jing - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
Very accommodating staff
Good location, accommodating staff, clean room
In general, my stay at Casa Hotel was pleasant. They have very friendly and accommodating staff. Easy access to public transpo, and very near MTR. Though the room is smaller compared to other hotels I stayed at for the same pirce range. But I would recommend the hotel to my friends
Recensione del: 02 agosto 2013

Phua - Singapore
In gruppo
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
Costly Small Room
Near to shopping areas in Mongkok area namely Tung Choi Street, Temple Street, Jade Market. Near to Tshim Sha Tsui.
I would have to say that the hotel room for single was relatively small, it would be suitable for short stays such as overnight and not someone with a medium to huge luggage as the room space is limited. The toilet cum shower is way too small for manoeuvre. The only good thing i have to comment for this hotel is that is easily accessible from the airport, the MTR is basically almost doorstep and the shopping haven around the area.
Recensione del: 02 agosto 2013

Sierra - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
Short vacation but it was fun
High speed internet, cute room and easily access to MTR
It quite good. friendly staff and crew. close to the shopping mslls and the mtr..
Recensione del: 01 agosto 2013

Hui - Singapore
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2012
Central location in a busy district
Location, accessible, affordable
Staff were friendly and helpful. We managed to check in promptly and the attitude of the staff there was excellent. There was free wifi in the room and the connection was stable.
Recensione del: 31 luglio 2013

WORAWUT - Thailandia
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2013
Clean room, city-centered
city-centered, close to MRT
Good, not bad for its cost But small bathroom and can cause wet floor after bathing Noisy in daytime but still worth to stay in city-centered
Recensione del: 31 luglio 2013

Judy - Singapore
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2013
not worth for money
clean, centrally located
The standard room has no fridge which causes much inconvinience
Recensione del: 31 luglio 2013

HSUANLI - Taiwan
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Not bad
Great staff, easy looking, good location
Not bad, I want thier staff good and friendly,
Recensione del: 30 luglio 2013

Marshall - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
good location
value and location
Great location close to MTR. Room was clean but small. The bed was a little to hard for my preference.
Recensione del: 30 luglio 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: