Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8148 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

David - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Nice and clean but very small space, slow elevator
Location, clean and staff
Recensione del: 02 luglio 2013

Xiaohua - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
Good location and clean room
Clean and good service
The hotel is located in the center of shopping area. It is clean and convenient, but the Wifi service is too slow.
Recensione del: 02 luglio 2013

SAI - Malesia
In gruppo
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2012
small room hotel but with very friendly staff
Friendly stuff, clean room, veru near to the public transport - monorail
Good. Satisfy it as a budget hotel which located in the Mong Kok, full of night life activities like night market shopping.
Recensione del: 02 luglio 2013

khaled - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Very poor and uncomfortable.
Friendly staff, close to subway, nothing else
Very uncomfortable stay. I and my wife traveled on vacation places like Japan, Macau, Hong Kong, China and others. Hotels in all those places booked through Agoda. This Casa Hotel has been the most expensive and a ripoff! Room super tiny, wifi doesn't work. Most horrible is there isn't any bathroom. They got a washroom where one can't even spread the elbows. There's a shower on top of the commode for your bath! Just impossible. I wouldn't let my enemy stay there too.
Recensione del: 02 luglio 2013

Cheah - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2012
Good
near to mtr, near to nice food and night market
Good as near to what we want... shopping! From Hotel to mtr, it takes less than 4 minutes. Nice food such as goose meat, Tim Sum. Just walking distance to Mido cafe and temple street night market. Also, about 10 - 15 minutes walk, you can find their supermarket.
Recensione del: 02 luglio 2013

pek - Malesia
In gruppo
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2013
Nice room with small bathroom
Near to lady's street, near to MTR, near to Airport busstop
Nice hotel, conveniently located. The bathroom is too small for our comfort. It is not easy to take a bath with toilet seat just in under the shower head.
Recensione del: 01 luglio 2013

pek - Malesia
In gruppo
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2013
Coveniently located
Near to MTR, walking distance to Lady Street and MongKok, near to Airport bus stop
Overall pleasant, I have slight issue with see-through shower screen.
Recensione del: 01 luglio 2013

QUENNY - Malesia
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2013
Convenient, Worth and Satisfy
Close to shopping areas, Easy access to public transport and Clean room
Casa Hotel is very close to shopping areas and easy access to public transport. It's easy to search for local food around Casa Hotel areas. Staffs are friendly and nice too.
Recensione del: 01 luglio 2013

Charles - Taiwan
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
Second stay and still reasonably good
Price, location and wifi
Recensione del: 01 luglio 2013

Tan - Singapore
In gruppo
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Enjoyable
near shopping, restaurants and MTR
Recensione del: 01 luglio 2013


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: