arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,3
sulla base di 7985 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 7985 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3

Tan C.
Malesia
09 giugno 2013
well train staffs
convenient, comfortable & clean

LOW H.
Malesia
07 giugno 2013
Nice Hotel
Location! Environment! Cleanliness!
Near to MRT which 1min walk can reach. Clean and nice helpful staff for me, u may walking around when u out from hotel because there got lots of nice food u may look for it, with the MRT, u may go any HK attraction points with shorts mins that save your money and times! Overall i may back again if i go HK again next time

Panida J.
Thailandia
06 giugno 2013
Good location
Location , safety
Safety, good location , comfortable, Internet speed

Kuan W.
Singapore
06 giugno 2013
Great Accessibility
Location, Accessible, Clean
The stay was very comfortable and they met all my needs as a solo traveler. I was able to go back during the mid of the day to drop off my stuff and go out again without much trouble due to its location. Being in the middle of Mongkok to Tsim Sha Tsui along Nathan Road, it offers a lot of perks for people who likes to walk. Definitely worth the stay.

kelly B.
Stati Uniti
05 giugno 2013
Good, I got value for the money I paid .
Location, clean, fast check in , out
Staff are very quick to get you in and out, my stay overall, was fair

Evangeline C.
Singapore
05 giugno 2013
Tiniest room!
Steps away from the MTR
Decent for a short stay. There is a short flight of stairs to the lift landing so will have to carry luggage up and down - staff did not attempt to help and simply stood there to watch when we were struggling to carry our stuff. Lifts are small and slow, often packed and we resorted to taking the stairs at times. (We stayed on the 13th floor)

Lee A.
Singapore
05 giugno 2013
comfortable stay with great access to mtr
close to mtr, food and shopping

Antony C.
Stati Uniti
04 giugno 2013
The tiniest room in Hong Kong!
Location-location-location!
I was totally taken by surprise, at how small the room was... the bathroom was ridiculously small- the shower was right over the toilet, with the water going EVERYWHERE, even filling the wastebasket!

Tin L.
Hong Kong
04 giugno 2013
down town, not much to say
clean, down town, fast internet access

Chui H.
Repubblica Centrafricana
04 giugno 2013
nice and out of expectation
small but tidy, cool air-conditioning, convenient to outside transportation
out of expectation, before moving in, I will guess, the low room price may mean the room conditions and staff attitude will not be able to get to star hotel standard, but I think I am wrong, because the staff in the front office, meeting in the lift, or those who are responsible for room services, are in reasonable good standard. Smile, polite and attentive are what I can experience from the hotel staff. I wish I can stay there in coming future. I also would recommend this hotel to you. Thank you.