Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8068 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

????????? ?. - Thailandia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2013
convenience
near MTR and center to other waherelse
comfort and convenience
Recensione del: 25 maggio 2013

Wallace L. - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
Good space but noisy
Good space but noisy even when the windows were closed
My room was close to the streets so it was very noisy. Didn't sleep well the whole night. The room has good space though if u compare to other 3 star hotels in hong kong.
Recensione del: 25 maggio 2013

Merry C. - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2013
Best Location & Recommend for Traveller
Location, Nice Staff, & Good Food
Its my first time to stay at Casa hotel, when we decide to book this hotel we just looking the nearest hotel with the MTR station, in reality its very near, very recommend for traveller who looking the best location in term of near with the public transport and food surrounding, also beside the supermarket to buy a bottle water since the room not give us any free water.
Recensione del: 24 maggio 2013

Youngchae C. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 5 notti - maggio 2013
convient but smelly
location - central to everything
the toilets smelt like sewage... and VERY small room. a bit pricey for what you get
Recensione del: 23 maggio 2013

Daren T. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2013
cram
close to shopping areas
Recensione del: 22 maggio 2013

Arunrung A. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
Clean and easily access to major interesting areas
Clean, easy access from airport, and close to shopping areas
Convenient and easy access to major spot areas.
Recensione del: 22 maggio 2013

Tan L. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2013
Good location but both bathroom and room are small
clean, good location for shopping and next to mtr exit
Recensione del: 21 maggio 2013

sez L. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2012
Great and value for money
Clean, friendly staff and good location
Recensione del: 21 maggio 2013

sez L. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2012
Great and value for money
Clean, friendly staff and good location
Recensione del: 21 maggio 2013

Chee T. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2013
Very good location!!!
Small, affordable, safe, clean.
Its a really small room altough I was travelling alone. Single bed, toilet is shower area, so everything gets wet after shower. I don't like it. However, it's at a great location, right beside Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Also near my fav. cafe, Mido Cafe! I'll still stay here on my next visit, and recommending to all my friends too.
Recensione del: 19 maggio 2013


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: