Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 8162 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

walker - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 7 notti - maggio 2016
the good and bad
The hotel is a great location; 50 m from the YMT metro stop C. On Nathan. But the room is only fair. No mirror in the sink area, so hard to shave! Room small of course; elevators terribly slow and busy. But not a bad price so you take the good with the bad.
Recensione del: 21 maggio 2016

show - Taiwan
Viaggiatori singoli
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
its fine
Location is good
Recensione del: 19 maggio 2016

CHEW - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 6 notti - maggio 2016
Will consider staying here again
Location wise was very convenient.. its located few steps away from Yau ma tei mtr.. We didnt want to spend lots of money for hotel so it was just as we expected. There was no lock on the toilet doors n it doesnt really close tightly. Hot water was ok, bed was clean, towels were changed everyday. U can find lots of eateries n restaurants just downstairs. Noise level was bearable though facing main road.
Recensione del: 19 maggio 2016

Watchareeya - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2016
Nice place to stay with the best location
Within 2 mins from exit C of Yau Ma Tei station along with many restaurants, I'd reccomend my friends to stay here during their travel. Anyway, the wall is kinda thin so that you can hear the sound from your neighbor. However, this hotel is worth to stay for budget travellers.
Recensione del: 17 maggio 2016

YEE - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Great Location & super tiny toilet.
What you paid, what you get. Standard single room with a super tiny toilet. Convenience location at Yau Ma Tei metro station exit C. Those who keen to book standard single room, for your reference the toilet size approx. 0.8Meter X 0.8Meter only, hehe...
Recensione del: 16 maggio 2016

Parnsawad - Thailandia
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
nice location
small room but nice location
Recensione del: 16 maggio 2016

peiwen - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
good
good
Recensione del: 13 maggio 2016

ted - Canada
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Good location,Ok staff , too old. never come back again.
Good location,good staff.this place just too old, room does not have a decent bathroom.we check in and have to upgrade it cost us another $200hk a night after two night we have to cancel and leave to another hotel.
Recensione del: 13 maggio 2016

Chew - Singapore
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 6 notti - maggio 2016
Casa Hotel is only good for Location Location Location
The room is super small for 2 paxs, we tot is value for money but deeply disappointed with the room size because it can't to put our 2 luggages at all. Therefore we request to upgrade the room to double the room size paying S$240 extra but the air condition is not working well for the first upgraded but he staff very helpful and offer to change to another same room size immediately but I have to run up and down to change the room. That's why I am saying Casa is only good in the locartion because the hotel located at a very prefect place near to bus stop and MRT. But will still stay for next visit.
Recensione del: 12 maggio 2016

arun - Afghanistan
Viaggiatori singoli
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
near mtr
Exit c yau ma tei station 3 mintues walk to casa hotel
Recensione del: 11 maggio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: