Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8155 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità del servizio 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Angelina - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2013
Budget friendly hotel
Location, easy mtr access, low priced rooms
Recensione del: 11 aprile 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

chwee - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2013
Hotel with a great location and friendly staff
Close promixity to Yau Ma Tei subway station and two night markets, well equipped toilet and friendly and attentive staff.
Recensione del: 11 aprile 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

JOHN - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 7 notti - ottobre 2012
small room but clean
clean, location and close to restaurants
Recensione del: 11 aprile 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Lee - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2013
not too bad if you moderate your expectations
location, cleanliness, quiet
Great location, just a very short walk from Yaumatei MTR Exit C. For the price, I wasn't expecting much especially after reading other reviews. The bathroom is tiny and likely to get everything wet upon showering so I'd say plan what to do (in the bathroom) and stick to the walls to prevent wetting the outside area. Staff is ok, bed is solid (just how I like it) and for the location, not too noisy (HK is way crowded but from the single room I was at, it was quiet). I kind of got used to the room after a couple of days & would stay there again.
Recensione del: 11 aprile 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Chernwei - Singapore
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
Really small rooms, but great location
Location, price, accessibility
It was a pleasant 2 nights stay. Can't commend more about it's location and it's proximity to the subway station. Close to shopping area and great foods all around the area.
Recensione del: 10 aprile 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

HII - Malesia
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2013
fine
is just take 2-3minute walking distance to MTR, restuarant & 7-11 is just the same road with the hotel.
Recensione del: 09 aprile 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Chew - Singapore
In gruppo
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2013
value for money with squeezy small room
location, clean, price with no frills
satisfying stay if you don't mind the small room space
Recensione del: 09 aprile 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Grace - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
Convenience n comfortable place to rest
comfortable n nice place to stay. staff are e friendly n approachable
Recensione del: 08 aprile 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Lapassawan - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2013
It's the right choice.
Location Clean and Friendly staff.
I decided to choose Casa hotel by review from other. Because, at that time price and location is more competitive. When we arrived, we took an airport express to the city and then took a shuttle bus K5 and walked for 5 minutes to hotel. Hotel's room not so surprise because I got a room info before booking. Staff was very nice and easy to communicated with English. Overall is OK for us.
Recensione del: 07 aprile 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Visayas - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2013
Great location!
Comfort, location and friendly staff.
I was a female solo traveler so I was skeptical at first, but it turned out to be okay!
Recensione del: 06 aprile 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: