arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,3
sulla base di 7973 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 7973 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Recensioni verificate

Prince C.
Filippine
26 febbraio 2013
Fantastic location, clean but small rooms
Within a hundred meters away from an MTR station (Yau Ma Tei), hotel and its rooms are new, smells new and clean
The proximity of the hotel to an MTR station was a welcome convenience. Staff were quick to check us in and out before and after our stay. Inside the room, space was reasonable given the price, but the bathroom was noticeable tiny. Our only complain is the noise whenever adjacent rooms were being made up and while the hallway carpet was being vacuumed.

Faina C.
Filippine
26 febbraio 2013
Great location just beside mtr
Located near mtr and shopping malls
Small hotel but with great location as it is beside the mtr and shopping and dining areas. Nice and friendly staffs. Rooms are a little bit small so is with the comfort rooms. Restos Also is not a problem as there are many to choose from

Lillian G.
Filippine
26 febbraio 2013
Great locatio with a petite room
Staff were so pleasant and accommodating
Hotel room is a bit small with great amenities, location is good. One will never go wrong in staying near Nathan road, busy street with lots of people shopping around, restaurant are all over even if it's already midnight there is always a place for everyone to find something to eat.

Suzanne L.
Malesia
25 febbraio 2013
Geat Location but small room
Near to MRT
Hotel with great location with reasonable price. Their staff is helpfull. Unfortunately, the room is not clean enough.

Koh H.
Singapore
23 febbraio 2013
Convenient location but small room
Convenient location next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit C
Excellent location for a hotel, near major shopping districts like Mong Kok. Very small bathroom. Not recommended for plus sized people.

ding M.
Cina
23 febbraio 2013
it has a good location but room is very small
good location, a lot of local restaurant around, and shopping point around
the room set up is very good, clean and tide, just my room is just opposite the main road. a bit lousy in night. besides of this, its a very ok hotel.

Patrick N.
Danimarca
22 febbraio 2013
Great staff.
Location
Booked this last minute during Chinese New Year. All though the location was great I find the rooms too small to be comfortable for anything else but sleeping. Hotel Staff were great - rooms cleaned nicely. For the price we paid it was ok. Right next to MRT station.

shan F.
Taiwan
22 febbraio 2013
A good travel hotel
Cheap
Very good location with fare price,but a little nosie

Yung C.
Singapore
20 febbraio 2013
Nice Little Hotel at the heart of Hong Kong
Best Location with this budget
My wife and I wanted to spend a night in Hong Kong to enjoy the scene and night life. As hotels in Hong Kong is extremely pricey, we chose this concept hotel for its price off Agoda. First impression of this hotel is good and reception is well-decor. The Staffs are friendly to approach. The room is extremely small and toilet is miserably small to reflect the land and property price in Hong Kong. It's nevertheless comfortable for a good night sleep.

Maria F.
Indonesia
20 febbraio 2013
Hotel with Best Location
Best location
It is pleasant to stay at Casa Hotel. Casa has perfect location: 1. 1-3 minutes walks from Yau Ma Tei MRT station. 2. surrounded by local restaurants 3. 10 minutes walks to ladies market 4. 10 minutes walks to toy stores (very close to ladies market), good news for anime lovers ;) there is a building located close to ladies market (i forgot the name), it sells a lot of anime figure and toys. ^^