Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8055 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

edda L. - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 6 notti - gennaio 2013
lovely hotel
convenient for shopping and eat
will stay again, location is convenient for shopping and eat
Recensione del: 18 gennaio 2013

Brian Y. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2012
Smal rooms but clean
Clean and Convenient
the hotel room i had was small but clean. the free wifi was nice. i would say its probably good for someone on a budget looking for a decent convenient place to stay.
Recensione del: 17 gennaio 2013

Benedict T. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2013
Very small hotel (room) with pretty nice location
Good location and clean room
I had been staying in Cityview for couple of times and just changed to CASA for a trial. My stay in CASA hotel was good except the really small toilet. Don't try to put more than one person inside, it is just a nightmare. Except that, everything was good about this hotel.
Recensione del: 17 gennaio 2013

Albertina J. - Portogallo
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2013
great location and the room is good
near mtr and good price
very good location cos very near the mtr and shopping mall
Recensione del: 17 gennaio 2013

THANPONG C. - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2013
Great hotel with great atmosphere
near mtr and the transportation stop,next to attraction og hkg
great to stay at casa, surely if i return to hkg, i will stay again
Recensione del: 16 gennaio 2013

Eric C. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2013
seriously lacking in space!
location ~ half a minute's walk to the mtr.
the hotel is located in a very good location, but the bed was like a match box, the bathroom was half a match box, literally showered over the sink and toilet! there was no city view or mountain in the room. but scaffolding view. woohoo! i paid usd for 2 nights. stay if the price is half as much as that. cheers guys!
Recensione del: 16 gennaio 2013

SARAVUT J. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2012
Compact size of room just few steps away from MTR
Location
My single bedroom is amazingly small. If you have experienced staying at a guesthouse in Hong Kong. The room is about the same as well as the bathroom. I had expected a nicer bathroom. I feel like I was staying at a guesthouse rather than a hotel. There are two elevators, very small ones. However, we don't have to wait very long. The location is great; it's just a few steps away from MTR Yau Ma Tei. And the hotel is easy to spot because it's located on the main road; Nathan Road. You may leave your baggage after checking-out with no extra charge.
Recensione del: 15 gennaio 2013

Perrine L. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2013
great location but rooms r really too small
great location
booked a standard room & got a shock of our lives as the room was really tiny & there's hardly even turning space in the toilets. upgraded to family room from 2nd night onwards, & the space was more decent. but rooms abit wee-dark & gloomy. service was good though. location was great, jus 1min from the mtr exit.
Recensione del: 15 gennaio 2013

Perrine L. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2013
great location
great location
booked the family room, space was ok for Hong Kong standards. Found the rooms abit too dark & gloomy. otherwise, clean & great service staff. Fantastic location too, just 1 min away from the MTR station exit & along the main Nathan Road.
Recensione del: 15 gennaio 2013

Teng Y. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2012
Small rooms but good location
Location, free wifi in rooms
The rooms are really small, toilet as well. Lift can only fit 4 of us with luggages. However, the location is very good as it is along Nathan Road and the MTR station is just 2 minutes walk away. If one is willing to walk a little more, Ladies Market and Sports Goods street is only about 15 minutes walk away.
Recensione del: 15 gennaio 2013