Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8148 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Jian - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2013
Nice hotel good location
Extremely close to the action and near Yau Ma Tei MTR station
Although small but the rooms are clean. Extremely close to Yau Ma Tei MTR station.
Recensione del: 23 gennaio 2013

Grant - Canada
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2013
Family room is very comfortable & worth the extra
Space enough for both our kids and us
We had stayed in this hotel previously with 3 adults and our two toddlers and it was really cramped. We booked the Family room this time and what a difference. Even if we had to have another bed in the room it would have been fine. The location of this hotel is why we choose it time after time. The markets are close by and the metro is underneath it. You won't regret staying at Casa.
Recensione del: 23 gennaio 2013

acos - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2013
Great stuff lovely n convenient location
Good location short walk to shop
Very good location short walk to anywhere. Altho theroom is bit small
Recensione del: 23 gennaio 2013

Mohd - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2013
Good Room
Comfort hotel
Good place to stay at the heart of Hong Kong. Only 1 minute to nearest MTR station
Recensione del: 23 gennaio 2013

Choon - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2013
budget hotel in yau ma tei
Good location and free wifi
other than strategic location (nathan road) and great access to mrt station. the hotel room is rather small, especially the bathroom, you hardly can turn if you are big size person.
Recensione del: 22 gennaio 2013

Albertina - Portogallo
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2013
Lovely hotel and good location
Near MTR and good price
This is my second stay, price is cheaper but the room is smaller than the first stay
Recensione del: 22 gennaio 2013

Duc - Australia
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2013
Good hotel but small rooms
Very convenient location
Great location on Nathan road, close to all shops and Temple Night Market, Ladies Market. Friendly and helpful staff. The only thing is room too small, just enough room for luggage and that was it. But I would stay there again.
Recensione del: 21 gennaio 2013

Thomas - Australia
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2013
Great location and Very Clean
Location near transport
The Casa Hotel is well located and it is easy to get from Kowloon to Hong Kong when staying here. The staff are friendly and helpful and the security is very good.
Recensione del: 21 gennaio 2013

Sakchai - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2013
Nice Service
Low Price with Quality
Nice Service but too small of Toilet, however, it's choice to live for travelling or work.
Recensione del: 21 gennaio 2013

Teo - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2013
Great location but very small rooms
1 min walk to MTR
the hotel staff is very polite and friendly but the room is really too small. Maybe it's only good for a single traveler.
Recensione del: 21 gennaio 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: