arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,3
sulla base di 7982 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 7982 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Recensioni verificate

Sarintorn S.
Thailandia
28 marzo 2016
Good location
Nice staff

keke K.
Indonesia
24 marzo 2016
Good hotel to stay in HK
I was staying fpr 3 nights with family witj 1 son. The room is "tiny" but the location is best. The staff is good, We be able to do early check-in as long as the room is ready. Less than 50 foot steps to MTR Yeau Ma Tei, just swing by to bus stop...Will come again next trip.

Chin L.
Malesia
23 marzo 2016
Extreme small bathroom
Great location nearby MTR station & many restaurants nearby. The room is dirty especially bathroom, too small & hard to take shower. Frankly, I will not stay at this hotel again in future.

ORAWAN J.
Thailandia
22 marzo 2016
Very Convenience
Small but goòoood.

Irene T.
Singapore
21 marzo 2016
Staff
Staff is rude and unfriendly. Kids was just standing at the side of their counter and one of the male staff shove and give them a black face asking them not to stand there!

GAN H.
Malesia
21 marzo 2016
A little Toilet and A sound from the next room
A little Toilet and A sound from the next room,The staff very helpfull,location near by shopping centre and go to airport got bus.

chaisit S.
Thailandia
21 marzo 2016
goodbudget hotel
not far from mtr
good not bad clean. notfar from mtr

Stella Y.
Singapore
20 marzo 2016
my stay
Location and food around.
1- bed sheet claimed to be changed but there are blood stains on the sheet. 2- the carpet is not being vacuum. 3- decor and Aircon is old and Aircon not clean. 4- toliet does not have lock and cannot close fully, fathers cannot "stay"in the room if their teenage daughter is bathing. Family room is good to place 2 big luggage. Unpacking, packing and taking out clothes for the next day is tough if you have more than 2 luggage. But location is good, I can see that the staff put in effort in maintaining the hotel but not the rooms.

Tan L.
Malesia
18 marzo 2016
The staff very nice.
The staff very helpfull,location near by shopping centre and go to airport got bus.
Very good .next time will stay again. The staff very nice and helpfull. Location is near by shopping mall and the famous food also got. Transfer to airport very easy just take the bus near by only.

goh W.
Malesia
18 marzo 2016
Strategy location
I love the hotel location, which is 2 mins from the MTR exits... one poor thing is the hotel is facing the busy main street for Nathan road...