Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 8162 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Albertina - Portogallo
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2013
Lovely hotel and good location
Near MTR and good price
This is my second stay, price is cheaper but the room is smaller than the first stay
Recensione del: 22 gennaio 2013

Jenny - Singapore
In gruppo
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2013
Very small room
Good Location
Beside the good location, nothing good about the hotel. The room are so small that we can't even possible to put our luggages, frost glass washroom, hard bed, small TV, small lifts & etc... We request for upgrade instead which pay an addition of HKD$210 per night and there's only slight better in room space.
Recensione del: 21 gennaio 2013

Thomas - Australia
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2013
Great location and Very Clean
Location near transport
The Casa Hotel is well located and it is easy to get from Kowloon to Hong Kong when staying here. The staff are friendly and helpful and the security is very good.
Recensione del: 21 gennaio 2013

Sakchai - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2013
Nice Service
Low Price with Quality
Nice Service but too small of Toilet, however, it's choice to live for travelling or work.
Recensione del: 21 gennaio 2013

Teo - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2013
Great location but very small rooms
1 min walk to MTR
the hotel staff is very polite and friendly but the room is really too small. Maybe it's only good for a single traveler.
Recensione del: 21 gennaio 2013

Duc - Australia
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2013
Good hotel but small rooms
Very convenient location
Great location on Nathan road, close to all shops and Temple Night Market, Ladies Market. Friendly and helpful staff. The only thing is room too small, just enough room for luggage and that was it. But I would stay there again.
Recensione del: 21 gennaio 2013

Diana - Singapore
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2013
Luv this hotel..small and comfy...
accesible to mtr and bus to airport...
This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel...book thru agoda for standard twin room but was upgraded to deluxe twin...very happy and thank u to e hotel staff... Good service ..hotel staff was friendly and all can speaks english...hotel location very easy to find juz along e street ...no regrets whoever had chosen this hotel during their stay in hongkong.... free wifi in room provided ...Casa hotel will be my no. 1 choice...whenever im in hongkong...
Recensione del: 20 gennaio 2013

Dennis - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2013
Excellent location but extremely small rooms
Convenient location
The front reception was friendly and pleasant. However, both the rooms and bathroom are extremely too small for comfort. Usually I'm do not have much complaints about small rooms but the room I stayed is way way too small ! Shower is a chore as there isn't room to dry yourself after shower. If not for the small room, I'll give a good ratings for this hotel.
Recensione del: 19 gennaio 2013

Dennis - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2013
Good Location with small rooms
Conveniently located to the MTR
Had a very small room for my initial stay hence requested for a bigger room (facing Nathan street) after check-out. The reception gave us a much bigger room compared to the previous one. It's much more comfortable but the bathroom are still small. By the way, the rooms in the hotel are clean.
Recensione del: 19 gennaio 2013

Zhigang - Cina
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2013
Small room but convenient location
friendly staff, convenient location
overall an ok experience. my room was upgraded to luxury twin room. however, it is still small and face the street. you can hear the noise from the traffic, sometimes very loud, even if all windows are closed. if you are light sleeper, i don't recommend such room. good thing is it has in room wifi and very close to mtr.
Recensione del: 18 gennaio 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: