arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,3
sulla base di 7985 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 7985 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3

Lam A.
Hong Kong
19 dicembre 2012
Good for biz trip but super tiny room
locate near MTR subway
3 of us came HK for biz trip, so we chose a hotel near subway and shopping are, and we picked one of the lower price one, although the price was not low at all vs other countries, the room barely fitted us with 3 beds, room was very small. But good point was near subway, and we could walk to Mongkok, the main shopping area, but I think there are other choices that would be better with the same price. The hotel staffs are friendly but there is no facility in this hotel.

Janti R.
Singapore
19 dicembre 2012
good location
clean
we like the hotel as it has good location. direct access of bus from and to airport via a21. it is also less than 5 minutes walk to mtr. kids love the convenient store (seven eleven) just few doors away. it is also convenient to get food around the location including fast food. the room is rather small but clean. cleanliness is important to us.

POH N.
Malesia
18 dicembre 2012
Lovely hotel , i love it !!good location, friendly
good location, friendly !
good location, friendly !good facility.Lovely hotel , i love it

Ong A.
Singapore
18 dicembre 2012
Strategic location but small rooms
Located on Nathan Road shopping belt, within 3 minutes walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR Station and near to Market Street
taking the airport express and transfer to tung chung line then another transfer to tsuen wan line will take you to yau ma tei mtr station. the journey will take you about 45 minutes only. then take exit c to walk about 3 minutes to the left of the station exit. you'll find casa hotel. the hotel feels new with the reception located on the 1st floor. like any other standard budget hotel in hong kong, the rooms are small with even a smaller bathroom. to our surprise, the hotel provided standard room amenities like clean towels, soap, shampoo and toothbrush. they also provided coffee/tea maker and room sandals. the service are good and the room are kept clean everyday. the good things are the location is on nathan road where amenities, shop and eating establishments are abundant. you can just walk towards behind the hotel, you'll find a few small eating establishments. if you want to walk further, there are dessert shop as well as the market street night market. the area is lively almost 24 hour. but you will still be able to have a good night rest undisturbed.

Priscilla C.
Singapore
18 dicembre 2012
great location but small rooms
location
hotel room is clean but small, location is good many resturants in this area, won't be bored if you stay in this neighborhood.

DAVID C.
Singapore
18 dicembre 2012
Cosy Hotel for a Small Family
Good Location, beside MTR
Hotel is well located at the centre of tourist attractions. Hotel staff are warm and friendly.

Liying H.
Singapore
17 dicembre 2012
Location was very convenient, but small rooms
5min walk to the nearest MTR, service was gd
Initial room (standard twin) had problems with the airconditioner so we were "upgraded" to another standard twin room albeit for longer-staying guests. The new room was much bigger and had decent space to walk around and pack our luggages (the initial room only had a narrow space between the twin beds and perhaps only 1 person could pack/unpack at 1 time). A common remark (as made by most guests)was that the bathroom was small, indeed, there was minimal space with no bathtub. I guess it is decent enough for small built Asians, but may be too small for comfort for other travellers. In all fairness, given the space constraints of Casa Hotel, there was a tradeoff between cost, convenience of location and size of rooms. Also, due to the proximity of the rooms, there were some issues with the noise from the other rooms as well as the slamming of the doors. Just a suggestion to the hotel, perhaps it would be nice if you could place a gentle reminder for guests to close the door gently so as not to disturb the other guests. Overall, it was a pretty enjoyable stay.

Choo P.
Malesia
17 dicembre 2012
Great Location & Clean but small room
Near to MRT Station and alot of Restaurant and Convenient Shop
I was stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. I have booked 2 rooms for my parents and myself together with my wife and 3 children. The rooms were small but clean. The staff was friendly and helpful when I need some suggestions and recommendations for dinner. The MRT station is just next to hotel with only 5 minutes walking distance. The hotel is surrounded by a lot of nice restaurants and convenient shop like 7/11.

Choo P.
Malesia
17 dicembre 2012
Great Location, Clean but small room
Near to MRT Station and alot of restaurants and convenient shops
I was stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. I have booked 2 rooms for my parents and myself together with my wife and 3 children. The rooms were small but clean. The staff was friendly and helpful when I need some suggestions and recommendations for dinner. The MRT station is just next to hotel with only 5 minutes walking distance. The hotel is surrounded by a lot of nice restaurants and convenient shop like 7/11.

Yap F.
Malesia
16 dicembre 2012
Great location
Easy access to kinds of public transportation
A lot nice restaurant nearby the hotel. The famous claypot rice in temple street is just located a junction behind the hotel. Hongkong famous junk food store "Aji Ichiban" is just located a unit next to Casa Hotel.