Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8152 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità del servizio 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

MARIA - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2012
all about location!
great location, accessible to MRT, shopping, sight seeing, airport pick up points
very convenient and accessible to everything that a tourist would need - MRT, bus stops, shopping, a good take off point for sight seeing....i will be coming back to this hotel if i go to hongkong again.
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2012

KEAT - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2012
Easy to travel, but room condition not the best
Location, access to other parts of Kowloon and HK Island
Located near MTR station, bus stop outside offers direct bus to Tsim Sha Shui. Room is rather small, surprised that the toilet is especially small. The room condition is not at its best; the shower head was broken though it was quickly replaced, and wifi seems to be intermittent. Would recommend if you are staying just for the night, good pricing given it was peak season and location. However, look elsewhere if you intend to remain at the hotel during the day.
Recensione del: 29 dicembre 2012

Atsuyo - Giappone
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 6 notti - dicembre 2012
Cockroach appeared in my room
The hotel is remodeled so it's really new and only 10 second from Yau Mai Dei station, so it's quite convenient for tourists. but, I can't stay the hotel any more because COCKROACH APPEARED in my room. Hotel staff didn't offer changing my room until I said. Also, when a porter moved my luggage, he whistled and smiled. he didn't apologize to me at all. When I returned the key, hotel staff members didn't say anything so I asked 'Don't you say SORRY to me!?' and finally they said. Actually, my son also stayed this hotel in 2010, and Cockroach happened!! so it's the SECOND TIME THAT COCKROACH APPEARS A ROOM. This hotel has no hygine.
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2012

Tipmanee - Thailandia
In gruppo
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2012
Best location
Best location just fews step from the subway
The best location in town. Just only few steps away from the subway. So many yummy restaurant nearby. The room is neat and clean for the budget hotel but the restroom is too small but clean.
Recensione del: 27 dicembre 2012

Elaine - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2012
Conveniently located for shopping and public trans
Conveniently location, good for shopping and connected to different parts of HK with good public transportation
Appreciate their customer service though the rooms are very very small. Great location and walking distance to shopping and food in Mongkok (including Lady Street and Temple Street), only less than 10 minutes to Tsimshatsui for food and brand shopping in Tsimshatsui.
Recensione del: 27 dicembre 2012

Joanne - Malesia
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2012
good location but small rooms
location
rooms is very small, but is convenience to to move around
Recensione del: 27 dicembre 2012

Joanne - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2012
good location
location
recommend by friend to stay , cause of the location, but already pre warned the rooms is very small
Recensione del: 27 dicembre 2012

Ema - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2012
Hotel too small
Wifi free, very close to train station
Hotel too small luckily we decided to stay for a night only. But very close to train station,
Recensione del: 26 dicembre 2012

CHUAH - Malesia
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2012
near to MRT but room very small
near to MRT & temple street
MRT is just a few steps away from this hotel.Temple street is behind this hotel.Very near to Wongkok,you can simply just walk to there.Room was very small and the toilet even smaller but overall it just suitable for budget traveller who look for a good rest.
Recensione del: 26 dicembre 2012

CHUAH - Malesia
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2012
small rooms
near to MRT & temple street
MRT is just a few steps away from this hotel.The Temple Street is just behind the hotel.There is a lot of delicous food around the hotel.
Recensione del: 26 dicembre 2012


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: