arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,3
sulla base di 7985 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 7985 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3

Julieta A.
Indonesia
08 dicembre 2012
Small hotel in the great location
1 minute from mtr and airport bus stop; 5minutes to ladies market
The room is small but it's clean; the location is really great. Easy for any kind of transportation and surrounded by small fashion outlet.. will stay in this hotel again for the next visit.

Jingjing C.
Cina
07 dicembre 2012
Nice room but small toilet
Location
The location is really good. It is very near YauMatai MTR exit C and I can walk to Mongkok area for shopping. I stayed 1 night in the standard single room. The room is big enough for one person to stay.1 bed, 1 wardrobe, 1 table and 1 chair. Not as small as some travellers stated. However, the toilet is really a problem as the whole toilet is appro. 1 m^2 only. When I am taking shower, I can even hardly turn around. End up I could not even wash my hair comfortably. If the toilet can be bigger, I really think the hotel is the best for its location and price.

Akechai T.
Thailandia
07 dicembre 2012
Very small room but good location
Great Location
Room was very small but the location was very great, Receptions don't have service mind.

Trisukon K.
Thailandia
06 dicembre 2012
Close to Subway!
Good location
room quite small, but the location is great, easy to find and food street behind hotel

Niyewzuan C.
Malesia
06 dicembre 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
MTR Station just around the corner.. Just a few step from the Hotel entrance..
We stayed at the hotel for 2 night and everything goes very well even tho the room is to small. But both of us not really fussy about that. The hotel is clean and the most important thing is, Casa Hotel just few steps away from MTR station. I mean Yau Ma Tei Station.

Teelee C.
Singapore
05 dicembre 2012
Small squeeze Room in a good location
2mins walk to the train station
great location with many shops around the hotel.mtr is just within two minutes walk from the hotel. there was no space for placing suitcases in the room.risk everything placed in the toilet getting wet after a shower. free wifi

Lai Y.
Singapore
05 dicembre 2012
Great hotel with good location
2mins away from yau ma tei mrt
2mins away from yau ma tei. super small toilet but expected from HK hotels. just a simple, basic, fuss-free hotel stay. Most of the time was spent at disneyland, shenzhen, mongkok, central,tst shopping! Must try australia dairy milk for their runny eggs! and Tian Hao yun!

Nigel P.
Regno Unito
05 dicembre 2012
Casa Hotel, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Decent Budget Choice. Good location near shopping districts

Chooi F.
Malesia
04 dicembre 2012
Great location but small rooms
Nearest to MTR station
Room size is comfortable. But the toilet and shower room is too small. Shower space is minimal. But location is fantastic. Less than 20 steps away from the MTR station.

Lyaquatali D.
Regno Unito
04 dicembre 2012
A Great Value for Money Hotel, Excellent Service
Good Location, Airport bus (HK$ 33 each way) stops about 50 meters from the hotel, MTR stop 10 meters away. Reception staff excellent.
This is a 3* hotel, in a great location for going all over HK. The standard room was great value for money. The room has all the necessary amenities (AC, SatTV, etc). The staff are very friendly and provide an excellent service with a smile. The bathroom is rather small, and the shower overhangs over the WC. If you can cope with this I would recommend the hotel. One con is that there are no individual safe deposit boxes in the room or the lobby. They store your valuables in one large safe in the reception, along with those of other guests.I suggest you either keep your valuables with you at all times, or buy a cheap lockable box and place it in the hotel safe. The hotel should really supply these (The modest cost of these boxes is hardly likely to break the bank).